Trabant Now

Trabant Now Logo

Late-Night Event Series

Trabant Now is a late-night event series Saturdays in Trabant during the fall and spring semesters. The Trabant Now series is hosted and run by student organizations and departments across campus who partner with the USC. Entertainment times and costs vary week to week.

Events

Headphones

Late Night Party

Saturday, September 3, 11 p.m.–2 a.m.

Ticket Required

Hosted by the Cultural Programming Advisory Board

Students dancing

Late Night Party

Saturday, September 10, 10 p.m.–2 a.m.

Ticket Required

Hosted by Omega Psi Phi

Microphone

Live Entertainment

Saturday, September 17, 9 p.m.–1 a.m.

Hosted by University Student Centers

Fiesta

Fiesta Latina

Saturday, September 24, 8 p.m.–2 a.m.

Ticket Required

Hosted by HOLA

Portrait session with female model

Snapshot Event

Saturday, October 8, 9 p.m.–1 a.m.

Ticket Required

Hosted by Delaware African Student Association

Ferris wheel at night

FTK Carnival

Saturday, October 15, 10 p.m.–1 a.m.

Hosted by UDance

Drag entertainer

Drag Show

Saturday, October 22, 9 p.m.–1 a.m.

Ticket Required

Hosted by the Lavender Programming Board

Jack-o-lantern

Halloween Party

Saturday, October 29, 9 p.m.–1 a.m.

Hosted by Student Wellbeing & Health Promotion

Casino cards and dice

Casino Night

Saturday, November 5, 10 p.m.–1 a.m.

Hosted by The Crew

Dance crew

Hallyu Day

Saturday, November 12, 10 p.m.–1 a.m.

Hosted by K-pop Dance Club