Rocket League Text Logo

Rocket League

Overall Record

6-2

EGF League Ranking

5th

East Conference Ranking

Wednesday, Oct. 5, 8:45 p.m.

UD Blue Hens (WIN)

George Washington University Esports logo

VS George Washington

Wednesday, Oct. 12, 5:45 p.m.

UD Blue Hens (WIN)

RIT Esports Logo

VS RIT

Wednesday, Oct. 19, 8:45 p.m.

UD Blue Hens (WIN)

University of Montana Esports Logo

VS Montana

Wednesday, Oct. 26, 8:45 p.m.

UD Blue Hens

Northern Arizona esports

VS Northern Arizona (WIN)

Wednesday, Nov. 2, 5:45 p.m.

UD Blue Hens (WIN)

St John's Esports Logo

VS St. John's

Wednesday, Nov. 9, 8:45 p.m.

UD Blue Hens

Washington State University Esports

VS Washington State (WIN)

Wednesday, Nov. 16, 6:30 p.m.

UD Blue Hens (WIN)

Xavier University Esports Logo

VS Xavier

Wednesday, Nov. 30, 9:30 p.m.

UD Blue Hens (WIN)

USC Esports

VS USC

Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023    6:30 pm

UD Blue Hens

Xavier University Esports Logo

VS Idaho

Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023    7:15 pm

UD Blue Hens

University of Montana Esports Logo

VS Montana State

Wednesday, Feb 15, 2023    7:15 pm

UD Blue Hens

DePaul Esports logo

VS DePaul

Wednesday, Feb 22, 2023    8 pm

UD Blue Hens

USC Esports

VS USC

Wednesday, March 1, 2023    6:30 pm

UD Blue Hens

George Washington University Esports logo

VS Howard University

Wednesday, March 8, 2023    6:30 pm

UD Blue Hens

Williams and Mary Esports logo

VS William and Mary

Wednesday, March 15, 2023   6:30 pm

UD Blue Hens

Seton Hall University Esports Logo

VS Cincinnati

Wednesday, March 22, 2023   5:45 pm

UD Blue Hens

St John's Esports Logo

VS Tennessee

Rocket League Team Roster

Mister Kiddo

Brian Welcome

scooter

Scott Hunt

stellar

James Lloyd

WolfRider

Giannis Msh
Coach

KGKendall

Kevin Kendall
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Schedule

February 1, 2023
February 8, 2023
  • ROCKET LEAGUE (EGF) vs Montana State

    February 8, 2023 @ 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

    twitch.tv/EGFRocketleague

    See more details

  • ROCKET LEAGUE (ECAC) vs. GREENVILLE U

    February 8, 2023 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

February 15, 2023
  • ROCKET LEAGUE (EGF) vs DePaul

    February 15, 2023 @ 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

    twitch.tv/EGFrocketleague

    See more details

  • ROCKET LEAGUE (ECAC) vs. LOUISIANA TECH

    February 15, 2023 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

February 22, 2023
March 1, 2023
March 8, 2023
March 15, 2023
March 22, 2023

Don't Miss A Thing!

Subscribe to the Delaware Esports Newsletter