Honors Staff

The Honors staff is happy to get to know you!  Hover over each picture to learn more about what we do.
Earl “Rusty” Lee
Interim Director
elee@udel.edu
Kristin Bennighoff
Senior Associate Director
kristinb@udel.edu
Jama Allegretto Lynch
Associate Director
jama@udel.edu
Christine Yang Schultz
Associate Director
cschultz@udel.edu
Ray Peters
Assistant Director
rpeters@udel.edu
Kelsey Cummings
Academic Program Coordinator
kelseyrc@udel.edu
Sarah Dobe-Hund
Co-Curricular Coordinator
dobehund@udel.edu
Julie Qiu
Administrative Assistant
julieq@udel.edu
Kevin Deshaies
Administrative Assistant
deshaies@udel.edu