Staff Directory

OFFICE OF THE VICE PRESIDENT FOR FINANCE AND TREASURER

Aimee L. Turner – VP for Finance and Treasurer 302-831-4633 aimeetur@udel.edu
Kimberly Greenplate (Gallup) – Admin Divisional Specialist 302-831-8913 kgallup@udel.edu

CASHIER’S/TREASURY/FLEX OFFICE

Main Number 302-831-1242 cashcontrol@udel.edu
Beth Fetcho – Director, Treasury Operations bfetcho@udel.edu
Kristen Garcia (Abernethy) – Manager, Treasury Services 302-831-3675 krisaber@udel.edu
Karen D. Clark – Senior Cash Processing Associate 302-831-8942 kdc@udel.edu
Trinette Grocott – Cash Processing Associate 302-831-1242 tgrocott@udel.edu
Raymond Hamelin – Treasury Liquidity Analyst 302-831-7360 rhamelin@udel.edu
Renee Ormsbee – Accountant 302-831-1661 rormsbee@udel.edu
Margaret Spivey – Cash Processing Associate 302-831-4033 mews@udel.edu
Theresa Staso – Senior Accountant tstaso@udel.edu

CONTROLLER’S OFFICE

Angela Ward –  Controller angelaw@udel.edu
Riley Ballard – Accountant, Tech Acct & Compliance 302-831-4187 rballard@udel.edu
Deneka Bond – Senior Accountant, Fin Reporting & Acct 302-831-7262 dsbond@udel.edu
Torey L. Daniels – Senior Accountant, Fin Reporting & Acct 302-831-6989 tturner@udel.edu
Richard McCarthy – Manager, General Ledger & Data 302-831-0727 mccrich@udel.edu
Jessica Meeks – Accountant, Fin Reporting & Acct 302-831-2854 jmeeks@udel.edu
Kyle Potter – Accountant, Fin Reporting & Acct krpotter@udel.edu
Zofia Pro – General Ledger Specialist zofiapro@udel.edu
Michael Rothfuss – Manager, Cost & Capital Asset Accounting 302-831-0251 rothfuss@udel.edu
Kristina Scheler – Lead Senior Technical Accountant 302-831-3196 kscheler@udel.edu
Stephanie L. Steenkamer – Administrative Assistant III 302-831-2175 steenka@udel.edu
Kim Strohmeier – Senior Accountant, Fin Reporting & Acct 302-831-1420 kstrohs@udel.edu
Bhaveshree Varsani – Accountant, Cost & Capital Asset 302-831-4080 bvarsani@udel.edu
Isaac Wolkowicz – Senior Manager, Reporting & Accounting 302-831-2121 iwolk@udel.edu
Anastasia Yelizarova – Director, Taxation tax@udel.edu

PROCUREMENT SERVICES

David Fenkel – AVP & Chief Procurement Officer 302-831-3168 dsfenkel@udel.edu
Accounts Payable
Ana Cardona-Parra – Manager, Accounts Payable 302-831-2164 cardonaa@udel.edu
Ida Angelone 302-831-8524 angelone@udel.edu
Manjusha Edara – Accounts Payable Associate 302-831-2855 medara@udel.edu
Anne Farley 302-831-2167 afarley@udel.edu
Keri Fearon – Assistant Manager, Accounts Payable fearon@udel.edu
Jennifer Gerhartz – Senior Accounts Payable Analyst jgerhart@udel.edu
Nina Mattera – Accounts Payable Associate 302-831-2706 nmattera@udel.edu
Merlyn Renfroe – Senior Accounts Payable Analyst mrenfroe@udel.edu
Jozie Rodriguez – Accounts Payable Associate 302-831-2166 jrodrigu@udel.edu
Concur, Travel, Credit Cards
Tatum Snapp – Travel and Expense Manager tfunderb@udel.edu
Katie Cooper – Travel and Expense Associate 302-831-2856 kcooper@udel.edu
Kathy Roeder – Travel and Expense Administrator 302-831-2159 katroe@udel.edu
Help Desk
Victor Caruana – Procurement Associate 302-831-1461 vcaruana@udel.edu
Procurement Intake
Wendy Craven – Supplier Data Manager wscraven@udel.edu
Christine Bava cbava@udel.edu
Dana Hare dhare@udel.edu
Lea Narwold – Procurement Intake & Training Asst Mgr lnarwold@udel.edu
Purchasing
Amy Drag – Director, Procurement Services 302-831-1604 adrag@udel.edu
Chris Aha – Senior Buyer ahachris@udel.edu
Dale Fleetwood – Senior Buyer 302-831-1476 fleetwoo@udel.edu
Shawn Gagnon – Senior Buyer 302-831-8422 shgagnon@udel.edu
Jennifer Jewel – Contract Analyst 302-831-3315 jjewell@udel.edu
Robert Jung – Manager, Purchasing Services 302-831-2165 rjung@udel.edu
Sean Malone – Senior Buyer 302-831-2125 spmalone@udel.edu
Craig Mracek – Contract Manager cmracek@udel.edu
Christina (Tina) Pupillo – Contract Analyst cpupillo@udel.edu
Strategic Sourcing
Dennis DeMarino – Associate Director, Procurement 302-831-0702 ddema@udel.edu
Danielle LaSalle – Sourcing Specialist 302-831-2251 dlasalle@udel.edu
Shelly Powell – Sourcing Specialist 302-831-0112 shellyp@udel.edu
Systems
William (“Bil”) Gonzalez – Director, Procurement Systems 302-831-1478 bgonzal@udel.edu
Malgorzata Obryk – eProcurement Analyst mobryk@udel.edu
Kristen Pickering – Manager, Business Intelligence 302-831-2163 kpick@udel.edu
Mary Ann Pogorzelski mapogo@udel.edu
Lauren Romeo – FIN ERP & Cloud Sys Analyst 302-831-6541 lromeo@udel.edu
Caitlin Taype Nunura – eProcurement Analyst ctnunura@udel.edu
RISK MANAGEMENT
Vacant – Director, Risk Management
Sara Cann – Assistant Director, Risk Management 302-831-6343 scann@udel.edu
Lorraine Hayes – Administrative Assistant III 302-831-8468 lhayes@udel.edu
Katrina Semler – Risk Management Analyst 302-831-4308 kmsemler@udel.edu