Staff Directory

 

 

 

OFFICE OF THE VICE PRESIDENT FOR FINANCE AND DEPUTY TREASURER

Greg Oler – VP for Finance and Deputy Treasurer 302 831-8964 gregoler@udel.edu
Augie Maurelli – AVP, Analysis and Operations 302 831-7244 maurelli@udel.edu
Amy Nelson Connell, CPA – Controller 302 831-2175 aconnell@udel.edu
Kimberly Gallup – Asst. to the VP for Finance 302 831-8913 kgallup@udel.edu
Ron Huggins – Director, Financial Systems 302 831-8956 huggins@udel.edu

CASHIER’S OFFICE

Main Number 302 831-1242 cashcontrol@udel.edu
Kristen Abernethy – Treasury Services 302 831-3675 krisaber@udel.edu
Jeffery A. Williams – Manager 302 831-8716 jefferyw@udel.edu
Karen D. Clark – Cash Processing Associate 302 831-8942 kdc@udel.edu
Debra L. Jackson – Cash Processing Associate 302 831-8102 debraj@udel.edu
Carrie Sewell – Accounts Receivable Associate 302 831-8852 casewell@udel.edu

CONFERENCE SERVICES

Polly Weir – Director 302-831-3714 pweir@udel.edu
Lea Asti – Manager, Conferences – Wilmington 302-831-1259 astil@udel.edu
Anderson Bradford – Events Manager N/A andyb@udel.edu
Sarah Janus – Events Manager 302-831-4113 sjanus@udel.edu
Catherine Matthews – Manager, Conference Group Sales 302-831-2886 matthews@udel.edu
Alexis Milam – Manager, Conference Group Sales 302-831-2626 aalbanes@udel.edu
Michael Newton – Events Tech II 302-831-4986 mjnewton@udel.edu
Janice O’Neill – Manager, Conference Services 302-831-8649 jano@udel.edu
Renee Ormsbee – Events Manager 302-831-1661 rormsbee@udel.edu
Harold Taylor – Manager, Conferences – Lewes 302-645-4110 hjtaylor@udel.edu
Colleen Tuozzolo – Administrative Assistant II 302-831-2214 ctuozzol@udel.edu
Tyler Vanderzee – Service Supervisor 302-831-2216 tylerv@udel.edu

 

CONTROLLER’S OFFICE

Amy Nelson Connell, CPA – Controller 302 831-2175 aconnell@udel.edu
Lisa Marra Kelly, CPA – Assistant Controller 302 831-1593 lmarra@udel.edu
Stephanie L. Steenkamer – Administrative Assistant II 302 831-2175 steenka@udel.edu
UD Financials, System Administration, Close Coordination, Journal Vouchers, Customer Service, and Chart of Accounts
Melissa W. Sarver (Missy) – Manager 302 831-1026 msarver@udel.edu
Marsha Lockard – Financial Account Analyst 302 831-0727 marshalo@udel.edu
Richard McCarthy – Financial Accounts Analyst 302 831-0727 mccrich@udel.edu
Robert A. Szczecinski – Senior Systems Analyst 302 831-0251 bszczeci@udel.edu
Financial Statements and Reporting, Audits, Debt Service, Asset Capitalization and Depreciation
Alan Ligameri, CPA – Manager 302-831-4187 aligamer@udel.edu
Kim Strohmeier – Financial Analyst II 302 831-1420 kstrohs@udel.edu
Deneka Bond – Financial Analyst II 302 831-7262 dsbond@udel.edu
Lowan Dixon – Senior Accountant 302 831-6351 lschaffe@udel.edu
Melanie Schenck, CPA – Senior Accountant 302 831-0121 mschenck@udel.edu
Mary Jennifer Hall (Jenn) – Financial Coordinator 302 831-2176 mjhall@udel.edu
Endowment, Temporary Investment Income, Gift Accounting, State of Delaware Reporting
Isaac Wolkowicz – Manager 302 831-2121 iwolk@udel.edu
Torey L. Daniels – Senior Accountant 302 831-6989 tturner@udel.edu
Heather Jackson – Senior Accountant 302 831-1189 hdillon@udel.edu
 

COST ACCOUNTING

Susan Bledsoe – Director  302 831-7247 sbledsoe@udel.edu

DINING SERVICES

Jeffry Kuhn – Manager, Beverage Operations 302-831-2891 jskuhnii@udel.edu
Trina Biederman – Food Service Worker 302-831-6562 tbopp@udel.edu
Debra Miller – Sr. Nutritionist 302-831-1008 dml@udel.edu
Doreen Neifert – Associate Director, Dining Services 302-831-2576 dneifert@udel.edu
Justina Webster – Cook B 302-831-0510 jmweb@udel.edu

 

PROCUREMENT SERVICES

Accounts Payable
Robert Scott Stewart – Manager 302 831-4505 rsstewar@udel.edu
Katie Cooper – Credit Card Associate 302 831-2856 kcooper@udel.edu
Taylor Gill – Accounts Payable Associate 302 831-3924 taygill@udel.edu
Deborah Henderson – Accounts Payable Analyst 302 831-8291 hdeborah@udel.edu
Sheila Lawlor – Accounts Payable Analyst 302 831-8524 sheilal@udel.edu
Ashley Lockard – Accounts Payable Associate 302 831-2855 fields@udel.edu
Margot Martin – Credit Card Administrator 302 831-2161 margotm@udel.edu 
Lea Narwold – Accounts Payable Analyst 302 831-8292 lnarwold@udel.edu
Jozie Rodriguez – Accounts Payable Associate 302 831-2166 jrodrigu@udel.edu
Kathy Roeder – Travel & Expense Manager 302 831-2159 katroe@udel.edu 
Purchasing
George Walueff – Manager 302 831-8758 gwalueff@udel.edu
Coleen Bristow – Campus Travel Coordinator 302 831-1478  bristowc@udel.edu
Victor Caruana – Purchasing Assistant 302 831-1461  vcaruana@udel.edu
RoseAnn Essick – Purchasing Assistant 302 831-3168 ressick@udel.edu 
Dale Fleetwood – Senior Buyer 302 831-1476 fleetwoo@udel.edu
Shawn Gagnon – Senior Buyer 302 831-8422 shgagnon@udel.edu
David Heckman – Senior Buyer 302 831-2168 dheckman@udel.edu 
Robert Jung – Senior Buyer 302 831-2165 rjung@udel.edu
Kristen Pickering – Customer Service Specialist 302 831-2161 kpick@udel.edu 
Procurement Systems and Website
Marteen Ayala-Brummett – Systems Support Specialist 302 831-1604 mayala@udel.edu
Abbi Narayan – Systems Analyst 302 831-2167 anarayan@udel.edu 

 

RISK MANAGEMENT

Ira (Ike) Jenkins – Director 302 831-3079 ijenkins@udel.edu
Alicia Greco Walker – Assistant Director 302 831-8660 agreco@udel.edu
Lorraine Hayes – Administrative Assistant III 302 831-8468 lhayes@udel.edu

 

TAXATION AND TAX COMPLIANCE

A. Ronald Taxin – Director 302 831-2688 rtaxin@udel.edu

 

TREASURY SERVICES

Vacant – Manager TBD TBD
Kristen Abernethy – Treasury Debt Analyst 302 831-8964 krisaber@udel.edu
Jeffery Baines – Treasury Debt Analyst 302 831-2108 jbaines@udel.edu
Raymond Hamelin – Treasury Liquidity Analyst 302 831-7360 rhamelin@udel.edu

UNIVERSITY PRINTING

Michael Czerepak – Manager 302-831-2153 mczere@udel.edu
Paul Fahringer – Section Leader 302-831-2153 fahrgraf@udel.edu
Crystal Felty – Composer 302-831-4627 crystal@udel.edu
Anthony Jenkins – Digital Press Operator 302-831-2153 tonyjenk@udel.edu
Holly Keeley – Printing Technician 302-831-2153 hollya@udel.edu
Owen NaPier – Bindery Operator 302-831-2154 onapier@udel.edu
William Pearson – Offset Press Operator 302-831-2154 billp@udel.edu
Talel Radhouani – Printing Technician 302-357-5615 talelr@udel.edu
Rebecca Ramos – Composer 302-831-8068 rramos@udel.edu
Joeleen Rathbun – Assistant Manager 302-831-2154 joellen@udel.edu
Paula Rixham – Printing Assistant 302-831-2153 prixham@udel.edu
James Stevens – Bindery Operator 302-831-1522 jims@udel.edu
Tracy Turnbull – Printing Technician 302-831-2153 tracylyn@udel.edu