Staff Directory

 

 

 

Deneka Bond – Financial Analyst II302 831-7262dsbond@udel.eduIsaac Wolkowicz – Manager302 831-2121iwolk@udel.edu

 

OFFICE OF THE VICE PRESIDENT FOR FINANCE AND DEPUTY TREASURER

Greg Oler – VP for Finance and Deputy Treasurer 302 831-8913 gregoler@udel.edu
Amy Nelson Connell, CPA – AVP, Business Operations 302 831-2175 aconnell@udel.edu
Kimberly Gallup – Asst. to the VP for Finance 302 831-8913 kgallup@udel.edu
 

CASHIER’S/TREASURY/FLEX OFFICE

Main Number 302 831-1242 cashcontrol@udel.edu
Kristen Garcia (Abernethy) – Manager 302 831-3675 krisaber@udel.edu
Karen D. Clark – Cash Processing Associate 302 831-8942 kdc@udel.edu
Carrie Sewell – Accounts Receivable Associate 302 831-8852 casewell@udel.edu
Raymond Hamelin – Treasury Liquidity Analyst 302 831-7360 rhamelin@udel.edu
Renee Ormsbee – Accountant 302-831-1661 rormsbee@udel.edu
 

CONFERENCE SERVICES

Polly Weir – Director 302-831-3714 pweir@udel.edu
Lea Asti – Manager, Convocation and Commencement 302-831-1259 astil@udel.edu
Michael Patterson – Manager, Conferences – Lewes 302-645-4110 mikepatt@udel.edu
Colleen Tuozzolo – Administrative Assistant II 302-831-2214 ctuozzol@udel.edu
 

CONTROLLER’S OFFICE

Lisa Marra Kelly, CPA –  Controller 302 831-1593 lmarra@udel.edu
Lowan Dixon – Senior Accountant 302 831-6351 lschaffe@udel.edu
Torey L. Daniels – Senior Accountant 302 831-6989 tturner@udel.edu
Heather Jackson – Senior Accountant 302 831-1189 hdillon@udel.edu
Richard McCarthy – Manager 302 831-0727 mccrich@udel.edu
Jason Rautio – Manager, Auxiliary Support Services 302 831-1107 jrautio@udel.edu
Kristina Scheler – Senior Accountant 302-831-3196 kscheler@udel.edu
Stephanie L. Steenkamer – Administrative Assistant II 302 831-2175 steenka@udel.edu
Kim Strohmeier – Financial Analyst II 302 831-1420 kstrohs@udel.edu
A. Ronald Taxin – Director 302 831-2688 rtaxin@udel.edu
Holly Walls – Financial Analyst II 302 831-3834 hjackson@udel.edu
Bonnie Wright – Financial Analyst II 302-831-6573 bcwright@udel.edu
 

COST ACCOUNTING

Susan Bledsoe – Director  302 831-7247 sbledsoe@udel.edu

 

DINING SERVICES

Jeffry Kuhn – Manager, Beverage Operations 302-831-2891 jskuhnii@udel.edu
Debra Miller – Sr. Nutritionist 302-831-1008 dml@udel.edu
 

PROCUREMENT SERVICES

David Fenkel – AVP & Chief Procurement Officer 302 831-2402 dsfenkel@udel.edu
Accounts Payable
Katie Cooper – Credit Card Associate 302 831-2856 kcooper@udel.edu
Taylor Gill – Accounts Payable Associate 302 831-3924 taygill@udel.edu
Deborah Henderson – Accounts Payable Analyst 302 831-8291 hdeborah@udel.edu
Sheila Lawlor – Accounts Payable Analyst 302 831-8524 sheilal@udel.edu
Margot Martin – Credit Card Administrator 302 831-2161 margotm@udel.edu 
Lea Narwold – Accounts Payable Analyst 302 831-8292 lnarwold@udel.edu
Jozie Rodriguez – Accounts Payable Associate 302 831-2166 jrodrigu@udel.edu
Kathy Roeder – Travel & Expense Manager 302 831-2159 katroe@udel.edu 
Purchasing
George Walueff – Manager 302 831-8758 gwalueff@udel.edu
Victor Caruana – Purchasing Assistant 302 831-1461  vcaruana@udel.edu
Dale Fleetwood – Senior Buyer 302 831-1476 fleetwoo@udel.edu
Shawn Gagnon – Senior Buyer 302 831-8422 shgagnon@udel.edu
David Heckman – Senior Buyer 302 831-2168 dheckman@udel.edu 
Robert Jung – Senior Buyer 302 831-2165 rjung@udel.edu
Kristen Pickering – Customer Service Specialist 302 831-2161 kpick@udel.edu 
Procurement Systems and Website
Abbi Narayan – Senior Systems Analyst 302 831-2167 anarayan@udel.edu 

 

RISK MANAGEMENT

Ira (Ike) Jenkins – Director 302 831-3079 ijenkins@udel.edu
Lorraine Hayes – Administrative Assistant III 302 831-8468 lhayes@udel.edu

 

UNIVERSITY PRINTING

Michael Czerepak – Manager 302-831-2153 mczere@udel.edu
Anthony Jenkins – Digital Press Operator 302-831-2153 tonyjenk@udel.edu
Holly Keeley – Printing Technician 302-831-2153 hollya@udel.edu
William Pearson – Offset Press Operator 302-831-2154 billp@udel.edu
Talel Radhouani – Printing Technician 302-357-5615 talelr@udel.edu
Rebecca Ramos – Composer 302-831-8068 rramos@udel.edu
Joeleen Rathbun – Assistant Manager 302-831-2154 joellen@udel.edu
Paula Rixham – Printing Assistant 302-831-2153 prixham@udel.edu
James Stevens – Bindery Operator 302-831-1522 jims@udel.edu
Tracy Turnbull – Printing Technician 302-831-2153 tracylyn@udel.edu