Staff Directory

OFFICE OF THE VICE PRESIDENT FOR FINANCE AND DEPUTY TREASURER

Vacant – VP for Finance and Deputy Treasurer
Kimberly Greenplate (Gallup) – Asst. to the VP for Finance 302-831-8913 kgallup@udel.edu

CASHIER’S/TREASURY/FLEX OFFICE

Main Number 302-831-1242 cashcontrol@udel.edu
Beth Fetcho – Director, Treasury Operations bfetcho@udel.edu
Kristen Garcia (Abernethy) – Manager, Treasury Services 302-831-3675 krisaber@udel.edu
Raymond Hamelin – Treasury Liquidity Analyst 302-831-7360 rhamelin@udel.edu
Renee Ormsbee – Accountant 302-831-1661 rormsbee@udel.edu
Karen D. Clark – Senior Cash Processing Associate 302-831-8942 kdc@udel.edu
Margaret Spivey – Cash Processing Associate 302-831-4033 mews@udel.edu
Trinette Grocott – Cash Processing Associate 302-831-1242 tgrocott@udel.edu

CONFERENCE SERVICES

Polly Weir – Director 302-831-3714 pweir@udel.edu
Leona Bankoski – Events Manager 302-831-8649 leonab@udel.edu
Christy Boylan – Events Manager 302-831-1259 christyf@udel.edu
Anderson Bradford – Events Manager 302-831-8647 andyb@udel.edu
Josh Cox – Events Tech II 302-831-4267 joshcox@udel.edu
Sarah Janus – Event Manager – Audion 302-831-4113 sjanus@udel.edu
Jerri Lyn Martin – Events Coordinator 302-645-4100 jlmartin@udel.edu
Cathy Matthews – Conference Group Sales 302-831-2886 matthews@udel.edu
Sheri Nicholas – Manager, Conference Group Sales 302-831-2626 sherin@udel.edu
Michael Patterson – Manager, Conferences – Lewes 302-645-4110 mikepatt@udel.edu
Colleen Tuozzolo – Administrative Assistant III 302-831-1661 ctuozzol@udel.edu
Peter Weir – Service Supervisor 302-831-4986 peteweir@udel.edu

CONTROLLER’S OFFICE

Lisa Marra Kelly, CPA –  Controller 302-831-1593 lmarra@udel.edu
Riley Ballard – Accountant, Tech Acct & Compliance rballard@udel.edu
Deneka Bond – Senior Accountant, Fin Reporting & Acct 302-831-7262 dsbond@udel.edu
Torey L. Daniels – Senior Accountant, Fin Reporting & Acct 302-831-6989 tturner@udel.edu
Lowan Dixon – General Ledger Specialist 302-831-6351 lschaffe@udel.edu
Heather Jackson – Senior General Ledger Specialist 302-831-1189 hdillon@udel.edu
Richard McCarthy – Manager, General Ledger & Data 302-831-0727 mccrich@udel.edu
Michael Rothfuss – Manager, Cost & Capital Asset Accounting rothfuss@udel.edu
Kristina Scheler – Lead Senior Technical Accountant 302-831-3196 kscheler@udel.edu
Stephanie L. Steenkamer – Administrative Assistant III 302-831-2175 steenka@udel.edu
Kim Strohmeier – Senior Accountant, Fin Reporting & Acct 302-831-1420 kstrohs@udel.edu
Bhaveshree Varsani – Accountant, Cost & Capital Asset bvarsani@udel.edu
Isaac Wolkowicz – Senior Manager, Reporting & Accounting 302-831-2121 iwolk@udel.edu
Bonnie Wright – Senior Manager, Tech Acct & Compliance 302-831-6573 bcwright@udel.edu

DINING SERVICES

Christopher Peters – Manager, Beverage Operations 302-831-2891 peterscs@udel.edu
Debra Miller – Sr. Nutritionist 302-831-1008 dml@udel.edu

FACILITIES AND AUXILIARY SERVICES

Jason Rautio – Director, Auxiliary & Facilities Accounting 302-831-1107 jrautio@udel.edu
Katrina Brown – Manager, Accounting katlbr@udel.edu
Christina Caruso – Accountant 302-831-4147 ccaruso@udel.edu
Elena Cheng – Capital Accountant  302-831-1207 elenaaaa@udel.edu
John Morris – Accountant 302-831-2623 johnmorr@udel.edu
Jeannette Taylor – Accountant 302-831-3796 jeanniet@udel.edu
Sally Toliver – Senior Financial Analyst 302-831-1983 stoliver@udel.edu
David Villa – Financial Analyst I djvilla@udel.edu
Holly Walls – Manager, Auxiliary Support Services 302-831-3834 hjackson@udel.edu
Carol Winward – Financial Analyst II cwinward@udel.edu

PROCUREMENT SERVICES

David Fenkel – AVP & Chief Procurement Officer 302-831-3168 dsfenkel@udel.edu
Accounts Payable
Ana Cardona-Parra – Manager, Accounts Payable 302-831-2164 cardonaa@udel.edu
Manjusha Edara 302-831-2855 medara@udel.edu
Anne Farley 302-831-2167 afarley@udel.edu
Maggie Hess 302-831-8291 marghess@udel.edu
Lea Narwold – Senior Accounts Payable Analyst 302-831-8292 lnarwold@udel.edu
Yolanda Parson 302-831-2706 yparson@udel.edu
Jozie Rodriguez – Accounts Payable Associate 302-831-2166 jrodrigu@udel.edu
Concur, Travel, Credit Cards
Katie Cooper – Credit Card Associate 302-831-2856 kcooper@udel.edu
Kathy Roeder – Travel and Expense Manager 302-831-2159 katroe@udel.edu
Purchasing
Amy Drag – Director, Procurement Services 302-831-1604 adrag@udel.edu
George Walueff – Associate Director, Procurement Services 302-831-8758 gwalueff@udel.edu
Dale Fleetwood – Senior Buyer 302-831-1476 fleetwoo@udel.edu
Shawn Gagnon – Senior Buyer 302-831-8422 shgagnon@udel.edu
Robert Jung – Senior Buyer 302-831-2165 rjung@udel.edu
Sean Malone – Senior Buyer 302-831-2125 spmalone@udel.edu
Strategic Sourcing
Dennis DeMarino – Strategic Sourcing Manager 302-831-0702 ddema@udel.edu
Suppliers
William (“Bil”) Gonzalez – Director, Procurement Systems 302-831-1478 bgonzal@udel.edu
Satwinder (“Misha”) Kaur misha@udel.edu
Hemalata Naik hnaik@udel.edu
Mary Ann Pogorzelski mapogo@udel.edu
Continuous Improvement
Kristen Pickering – Manager, Continuous Improvement 302-831-2163 kpick@udel.edu
Victor Caruana – Purchasing Assistant 302-831-1461 vcaruana@udel.edu
Charlene Glascock glascock@udel.edu
Kathryn Kuhnert kuhnert@udel.edu
Margot McCabe 302-831-2162 margotm@udel.edu
RISK MANAGEMENT
Ira (Ike) Jenkins – Director 302-831-2971 ijenkins@udel.edu
Sara Cann – Assistant Director, Risk Management scann@udel.edu
Lorraine Hayes – Administrative Assistant III 302-831-8468 lhayes@udel.edu
UNIVERSITY PRINTING
Michael Czerepak – Manager 302-831-2153 mczere@udel.edu
John Bradley – Bindery Operator 302-831-2153 bradcjp@udel.edu
Tracy Hobbs – Printing Technician 302-831-2153 tracylyn@udel.edu
Anthony Jenkins – Digital Press Operator 302-831-2153 tonyjenk@udel.edu
Holly Keeley – Printing Technician 302-831-2153 hollya@udel.edu
Talel Radhouani – Printing Technician 302-357-5615 talelr@udel.edu
Rebecca Ramos – Composer 302-831-8068 rramos@udel.edu
Joellen Rathbun – Assistant Manager 302-831-2154 joellen@udel.edu
Paula Rixham – Printing Assistant 302-831-2153 prixham@udel.edu
Robert Simmons – Offset Press Operator 302-831-2154 mlord@udel.edu