2021-2022

Judicial Affairs Branch

Keeps the constitution and by-laws for SGA updated and cultivates a relationship with the City of Newark. The Judicial Affairs Branch is led by Chief Justice, Brenden Swanik.

ryan moore

Faculty Affairs Senator

rymoore@udel.edu

Katelyn Borut

Judicial Affairs Senator

kborut@udel.edu

Jamie Lee

Governmental Affairs Senator

jamlee@udel.edu

Jack levine

Governmental Affairs Senator

jwlevine@udel.edu

SGA Logo

KYLE JENKINS

Judicial Affairs Senator

Director of Outreach (Legislative Branch)

kylej@udel.edu

External Affairs Branch

Plans, advertises and budgets for various SGA held events and initiatives, and manages SGA’s online and social media presence. The External Affairs Branch is led by Vice President of External Affairs, Caroline Klinger.

joana cardoso

Programming Senator

fcardoso@udel.edu

Ben Phillips

Programming Senator

bcp@udel.edu

shumailah statts

Public Relations Senator

sastatts@udel.edu

julia hatoum

Public Relations Senator

jthatoum@udel.edu

yaren usul

Public Relations Senator

yarenu@udel.edu

julia lencovich

IT Senator

jlenco@udel.edu

VACANT

Programming Senator

 If interested in this position, contact cklinger@udel.edu for more information.

vacant

IT Senator

If interested in this position, contact cklinger@udel.edu for more information.

University Affairs Branch

Implements change on campus by enhancing academic, student life and any other area of campus by collaborating with Senators and co-sponsoring proposals. The University Affairs Branch is led by Vice President of University Affairs, Tori Glover, with assistance from the Director of Outreach, Kyle Jenkins.  

Kirsten Willoughby

College of Health Sciences

kfw@udel.edu

James Kassiotis

Alfred Lerner College of Business and Economics

jkass@udel.edu

prasanna krishnamoorthy

College of Engineering

pkrishna@udel.edu

Dervla Doherty

 College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

dervlad@udel.edu

Paige Aldred

College of Earth, Ocean and Environment

paldred@udel.edu

talley Ridgeway

College of Arts and Sciences

ridgeway@udel.edu

oyku girmen

College of Education

ogirmen@udel.edu

Mollie Toscano

Biden School of Public Policy & Administration

molliet@udel.edu

megan tarr

Honors College

mtarr@udel.edu

megan kelly

Student Affairs Senator

megankel@udel.edu

Annabella Gangi

Student Affairs Senator

agangi@udel.edu

areeba khan

Student Affairs Senator

akhan@udel.edu

dhruv murthy

Student Affairs Senator

dhruvm@udel.edu

Jonathan Hezel

Student Affairs Senator

jhezel@udel.edu

rayna katz

Student Affairs Senator

rkatz@udel.edu

shivam pathak

Student Affairs Senator

shivam@udel.edu

kelly parramore

Student Affairs Senator

kparramo@udel.edu

JADEN WALKER

Student Affairs Senator

jswalker@udel.edu

SAMANTHA NAMIT

Student Affairs Senator

sfnamit@udel.edu

SGA Logo

BRIDGET BERGAN

Student Athlete Senator

bbergan@udel.edu

KRISTIE ARLOTTA

Sustainability Senator

arlottak@udel.edu

 

ALEX DEWEY

Associate in Arts: Dover

alexdew@udel.edu

ALEX CHEWNING

Associate in Arts: Wilmington

apchew@udel.edu

TEAGHAN VAN BRUNT

Associate in Arts: Georgetown

teaghanv@udel.edu