Contact Information

Co-Sponsorships and Partnerships

Kasiyah Tatem, Student Body President

kntatem@udel.edu

Internal Affairs

John Cohill, Executive Vice President

jcohill@udel.edu

Proposal Ideas

Tori Glover, Vice President of University Affairs

torilynn@udel.edu

Marketing and Programming

Caroline Klinger, Vice President of External Affairs

cklinger@udel.edu

Legislation

Brenden Swanik, Chief Justice

bswanik@udel.edu

Requests for SGA Body

Nick Kilmer, Chief of Staff

nkilmer@udel.edu

Finances and Budgeting

Brandon Longtine, Treasurer

longtine@udel.edu