Independent Advisory Council (IAC)

Derek Patton (@dereklpatton) | TwitterDr. Derek L. Patton

Director, School of Polymers and High-Performance Materials, University of Southern Mississippi, USA; 2015 – 2021, Director NSF Research Traineeship (NRT): Training Next-Generation Scientists with Experimental, Theoretical, and Computational Competencies for Complex Interfaces (INTERFACE)







Dr. Priscilla D. Antunez

Assistant Director for Strategic Partnership, Center for Functional Nanomaterials, Brookaven National Laboratory, NY, USA










Dr.-Ing. Guido Juckeland

Head of Computational Science Department (FWCC), Department of Information Services and Computing (FWC), Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden-Rossendorf Dresden, Germany











cosden (Ian Cosden) · GitHubDr. Ian A. Cosden

Director, Research Software Engineering for Computational & Data Science Research Computing, Princeton University, NJ, USA







2020 Industry 4.0: Digital Transformation Conference: Attendee DetailsDr. Jean-Yves Delannoy

Research Group Head, Design Representation System, Siemens Technology USA, Princeton, NJ, USA









Dr. Cherese Winstead Casson

Dean of the school’s College of Agriculture, Science and Technology and chemistry professor, Delaware State University, Dover, DE, USA







Dr. Kimberly A. Milligan

Associate Professor, Co-Chair of Student Success for the Department of Chemistry, Director of the Delaware State Water Analysis Group, and Director of the Hemp Analysis Lab – Department of Chemistry, Delaware State University, Dover, DE, USA