Chairs

PROGRAMMING CHAIRS

McKenna Friel

mckfriel@udel.edu

Baylee Ryan

bayleery@udel.edu

Kristen Koff

krikoff@udel.edu


MARKETING CHAIRS

Sarah Bernstein

scberns@udel.edu

Catherine Czajka

cczajka@udel.edu

Kailen Richmond

kailenr@udel.edu

Alyssa Barnes

abarnes@udel.edu

Cassandra Sayegh

cmsayegh@udel.edu

PHOTOGRAPHY CHAIRS

Macy Oteri

moteri@udel.edu

Bridget Callaghan

bricall@udel.edu


ADMINISTRATIVE CHAIR

Sam Hoag

Shoag@udel.edu

Katie Silver

ksilver@udel.edu

DIVERSITY & OUTREACH CHAIR

Kristine Lim

klim@udel.edu

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *