President Allie Williams
VP of Major Events Mike Fraatz
VP of Films Lauren McAloon
VP of Variety Taryn Greisler
Treasurer Michele Minko
VP of Advertising Melissa Blaze
Secretary Chelsea Berdolt
Advisor Meaghan Davidson meagstew@udel.edu / meagstew@gmail.com


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *