President Christine Scannell
Secretary Taylor Jayne
Treasurer Christine Marks
VP of Advertising Amanda Belknap
VP of Public Relations Andrea Seeley
VP of Major Events Nicole Rasco
VP of Films Tori Nadel
VP of Variety Sam Katz
Advisor Meaghan Davidson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *