President Taylor Jayne
Secretary Nina Freiberger
Treasurer Kristen Kossey
VP of Advertising Joe Tilleli
VP of Public Relations Courtney Vinchesi
VP of Major Events Andrea Seeley
VP of Films Jeff Rosenthal
VP of Variety Tori Nadel
Advisor Meaghan Davidson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *