Interfraternity Council and Chapters


The Interfraternity Council (IFC) exists to advance conditions conducive to the success of its member chapters and to promote the progress of the fraternity experience. With this aim, the IFC actively encourages interfraternalism and collaboration with other fraternity/sorority governing councils and student governance bodies. Maintaining a positive working relationship and partnership with the campus administration, alumni, North American Interfraternity Conference (NIC), and inter/national headquarters of member chapters is critical toward elevating the role of the IFC.

The Interfraternity Council 2020-2021 Executive Board
President: Joey Gonzalez (Theta Chi)
Executive Vice President: Zack Mansueto (Sigma Phi Epsilon)
Vice President of Administrative Affairs: John Di Bartolomeo (Delta Tau Delta)
Vice President of Judicial Affairs and Expansion: Ben Donohue (Alpha Epsilon Pi)
Vice President of Recruitment: Danny Kuria (Alpha Sigma Phi)
Vice President of Programming: Louis Rosato (Pi Kappa Phi)
Vice President of Academics & Member Education: Jack Cerrito (Delta Chi)
Vice President of Diversity & Inclusion: Sohan Gadiraju (Kappa Delta Rho)
Vice President of Community Relations: Eli Rosen (Phi Kappa Psi)

Fall 2021 recruitment information will be posted soon! For any questions, please contact Danny Kuria, President of Recruitment, at kkdanny@udel.edu. If you are interested in registering for recruitment, please visit udel.edu/greekreg.

Choose a chapter below to learn more about them on StUDent Central.