Name

Department

Email

Reetika Dutt

Chemistry and Biochemistry

rdutt@udel.edu

Devesh Radhakrishnan

Chemical Engineering 

devesh@udel.edu

Siddhisanket Raskar

Computer Science

sraskar@udel.edu

Khem Raj Ghusinga

Electrical and Computer Engineering 

khem@udel.edu

Abhishek Shete

Material Sciences

ashete@udel.edu

Sagar Doshi

Mechanical Engineering 

smdoshi@udel.edu

Rohit Chhiber 

Physics

rohitc@udel.edu

Shabbir Wardhawala

Business Administration

shab@udel.edu

Abdul Muqeet

Software Engineering 

abdul@udel.edu

Sarmistha Chatterjee

Geography

sarmi@udel.edu