Department Representatives

Name

Department

Email

Shivranjani Palani Civil and Environmental Engineering ranjani@udel.edu
Sucharita Sarkar Chemistry and Biochemistry susarkar@udel.edu
Sai Praneeth Chemical Engineering  spbatchu@udel.edu
Nikhil Gothankar Computer Science gnikhil@udel.edu
Abhishek Iyer Electrical and Computer Engineering  jeetshek@udel.edu
Vivek Subramanian Material Sciences viveks@udel.edu
Sagar Doshi Mechanical Engineering  smdoshi@udel.edu
Ramiz Qudsi  Physics ahmadr@udel.edu
Anwaar Khan Management Information Systems asaadaat@udel.edu
Arshiya Khan Cybersecurity  arshiyak@udel.edu
Mohammad Khan Geography abdulqa@udel.edu
Shukla Das Biological Sciences shukdas@udel.edu
Mary Marella Department of Medical and Molecular Sciences marella@udel.edu

Our Location

University of Delaware

University of Delaware, Newark, DE.

Get in Touch

udel.igsa@gmail.com

Follow us on