302-831-7100 slhclinic@udel.edu

Meet the Clinicians

Jacquie Truluck

Director of Clinical Education
M.A. Temple University

jtruluck@udel.edu

Christine Cook

Director of Research
and Clinical Services
M.A. University of Maryland
cvcook@udel.edu

Claudean McGee

 Office Manager
Speech-Language-Hearing Clinic

claudean@udel.edu

You can visit this site to verify the licenses of our clinicians.

Carly F. Aaron

MS, CCC-SLP

M.S. Bloomsburg University

Jessica Bahls

Adjunct Faculty
CCC-SLP
M.S. Towson University

aaronj@udel.edu

Meredith Bailey-Orr

Adjunct Faculty
CCC-SLP
M.A. University of Minnesota

mboslp@udel.edu

Brooke Crenshaw

Adjunct Faculty
CCC-SLP
M.S. University of Wisconsin-Madison
bcslp@udel.edu

Annemarie Doordan

Adjunct Faculty
CCC-SLP
M.S. Towson University

adoordan@udel.edu

Jody Eddy

Adjunct Faculty
CCC-A
M.S. Gallaudet University

jeddy@udel.edu

Julie McCauley

Affiliate Faculty
CCC-SLP
M.S. East Stroudsburg University

McCauley@udel.edu

Na’Jae Milton Robinson

Affiliate Faculty
CCC-SLP

nvmilton@udel.edu

Mindy Myers

CCC-SLP
M.A. West Chester University

mjmyers@udel.edu

Kristen Palmer

Adjunct Faculty
CCC-SLP, BCS-S
M.A. Northwestern University

Board Certified Specialist, Swallowing

kmpalmer@udel.edu

Gianie Perez

CCC-SLP

gperez@udel.edu

Kimberly Van Buren

MS, CCC-SLP

kvan@udel.edu