302-831-7100 slhclinic@udel.edu

Meet the Clinicians

Jacquie Truluck

Director of Clinical Education
M.A. Temple University

jtruluck@udel.edu

Christine Cook

Director of Research
and Clinical Services
M.A. University of Maryland
cvcook@udel.edu

Beth Blanchfield

 Office Manager
Speech-Language-Hearing Clinic

bblanch@udel.edu

You can visit this site to verify the licenses of our clinicians.

Carly F. Aaron

MS, CCC-SLP

M.S. Bloomsburg University

Susanne Abate

CCC-AuD.
M.S. University of Pittsburgh

sgabate@udel.edu

Chris Apfelbach

CCC-SLP
M.A. University of Wisconsin, Madison
capfel@udel.edu

Jessica Bahls

CCC-SLP
M.S. Towson University

aaronj@udel.edu

Meredith Bailey-Orr

CCC-SLP
M.A. University of Minnesota

mboslp@udel.edu

Megan Bookout

CCC-SLP
M.A. George Washington University

mbookout@udel.edu

Brooke Crenshaw

CCC-SLP
M.S. University of Wisconsin-Madison
bcslp@udel.edu

Karen D’Apolito

CCC-SLP
M.A. West Chester University

dapolito@udel.edu

Ümit Daşdöğen

CF-SLP

M.S. West Virginia University

umitudas@udel.edu

Annemarie Doordan

CCC-SLP
M.S. Towson University

adoordan@udel.edu

Jody Eddy

CCC-A
M.S. Gallaudet University

jeddy@udel.edu

Lynne Landrey

CCC-SLP
M.A. Temple University

llandrey@udel.edu

Elizabeth Lucas

CCC-SLP, BCS-CL
M.A. Temple University

eplucas@udel.edu

Julie McCauley

CCC-SLP
M.S. East Stroudsburg University

McCauley@udel.edu

Kimberly McGinley

CCC-SLP
M.A. West Chester University

kmcgin@udel.edu

Mindy Myers

CCC-SLP
M.A. West Chester University

mjmyers@udel.edu

J. Heather Northam

CCC-SLP
M.A. University of Texas at Austin

hnortham@udel.edu

Kristen Palmer

CCC-SLP, BCS-S
M.A. Northwestern University

Board Certified Specialist, Swallowing

kmpalmer@udel.edu

Gabrielle Peeters

MS, CCC-SLP 

Darryl Powe

CCC-SLP
M.S. University of North Carolina – Chapel Hill

dlpowe@udel.edu

Melissa Scopio

CCC-SLP
M.S. Marywood University

mscopio@udel.edu

Kimberly Van Buren

MS, CCC-SLP

kvan@udel.edu

Dr. Kittie Verdolini Abbott

Ph.D., CCC-SLP, M.Div.

kittie@udel.edu