WHO WE ARE

We are UD’s faculty and staff members who are part of the campus LGBTQ+ community. We’re dedicated to the promotion of a campus community that appreciates, supports and celebrates diversity. We provide the opportunity for faculty and staff to meet new people at the University and make connections and friendships that will last your entire career! The Pride Caucus By-Laws provide an in-depth presentation of the Caucus’s overview, mission, and involvement opportunities. You can also connect with us on Facebook!

MEET THE BOARD

default headshot
Em Rowe
Chair
erowe@udel.edu
pronouns: They/Them/Theirs

default headshot
Allie White
Graduate Committee Chair
alliejw@udel.edu
pronouns: She/Her/Hers

default headshot
Michele Carey 
Secretary
mmcarey@udel.edu
pronouns: She/Her/Hers


Dee Muir
Treasurer
muir@udel.edu
pronouns: He/They


default headshot
Sylvia Lee
Member-At-Large
syllee@udel.edu
pronouns: She/Her/Hers


Jeff Friedland headshot
Jeff Friedland
Member-At-Large
jeffreyf@udel.edu
pronouns: He/Him/His


default headshot
Sophie Choukas-Bradley
Member-At-Large
scb@udel.edu
pronouns: She/Her/Hers


default headshot
John Cogan
Member-At-Large
jcogan@udel.edu
pronouns: He/Him/His


default headshot
Brandon Toole
Member-At-Large
btoole@udel.edu
pronouns: He/Him/His


black and white headshot of Sarah Paige werner
Sarah Paige Werner
Member-At-Large
spwerner@udel.edu
pronouns: She/They/He