ALLY LIST

The following is list of University of Delaware employees who self-identify as allies of the LGBTQ+ community. Other than those who have received the LEAD Ally Certificate, inclusion on this list is voluntary and the Pride Caucus has not overseen training for the below allies. We encourage you fill out the form below to be recognized as a proud ally of the community and caucus!

^ denotes faculty and staff who have completed the Office of Equity & Inclusion's LEAD Ally Certificate
* denotes faculty and staff who openly identify as members of the LGBTQ+ community.
NameTitleOfficeEmail
Adam Cantley*Dean of StudentsOffice of the Dean of Studentsadamcan@udel.edu
Adam Foley^Director, Diversity & InclusionOffice of Equity & Inclusionfoley@udel.edu
Addison HughesAssistant DirectorResidence Life & Housingahughes@udel.edu
Adele Paoli*Senior Business AdministratorDE Biotechnology Instituteavpaoli@udel.edu
Andrea BoyleMedia Relations DirectorOffice of Communications & Marketingaboyle@udel.edu
Ann ManserSenior EditorCollege of Arts & Sciencesamanser@udel.edu
April Howarth^Accommodation CoordinatorDisability Support Servicesaprilch@udel.edu
Brandon Toole*Supervisor, ID OfficeCentral IT, Strategic Operationsbtoole@udel.edu
Carly Meluney^Academic Program ManagerNUCLEUScarlym@udel.edu
Caroline WellingtonBusiness AdministratorDisaster Research Centercepalmer@udel.edu
Cheri JonesAdministrative Assistant IIICollege of Arts & Sciencescqjones@udel.edu
Chris EricksonBusiness Administrator IAssociate in Arts Programchrisee@udel.edu
Christina Wesolek^PreceptorISLLcwesolek@udel.edu
Christine Jehu*Director of Sports PsychologyIntercollegiate Athletics & Recreation Servicesdrjehu@udel.edu
Christy Mannering^Digital Communications SpecialistCollege of Agriculture & Natural Resourcecmanneri@udel.edu
Crystal NielsenCommunications Specialist IIBiden School of Public Policy & Administrationcrystaln@udel.edu
Daniel James^*Temporary Assistant ProfessorDepartment of Mathematical Sciencesjamesdw@udel.edu
David C. WilsonSenior Associate Dean for Social SciencesCollege of Arts & Sciencesdcwilson@udel.edu
Deb Cohen*Senior Psychologist, Assistant DirectorCenter for Counseling and Student Developmentcohendeb@udel.edu
Dee SmithInterim Sr Business OfficerCollege of Arts & Sciencesdeesmith@udel.edu
Diana MilburnMedia Relations SpecialistDepartment of Music, Department of Art & Designdmilburn@udel.edu
Dominique Waldron*Assistant Director of Alumni EngagementDevelopment and Alumni Engagementdwaldron@udel.edu
Elizabeth M. Salisbury*DirectorGraduate & Professional Educationhagovsky@udel.edu
Ellie WydraAdvisement and RecruitmentDepartment of Musicewydra@udel.edu
Gail Headley^Research AssociateCenter for Research in Education & Social Policygheadley@udel.edu
Jack Baroudi*Senior Associate Dean and ProfessorLerner College of Business & Economicsbaroudi@udel.edu
Jake Dums^*Post-DocViral Ecology and Informatics Laboratoryjdums@udel.edu
James BellAdministrative Assistant IIIInstitute for Global Studiesbellj@udel.edu
Joanne SampsonProgram Coordinator for Violence PreventionStudent Wellness & Health Promotionjsampson@udel.edu
Jeff Friedland*AVP for Research AdministrationResearch Officejeffreyf@udel.edu
Joyce MullerAssistant RegistrarOffice of the University Registrarjsmuller@udel.edu
Kajsa HaraczCommunications DirectorCollege of Arts & Scienceskharacz@udel.edu
Karen TsukadaSenior PsychologistCenter for Counseling and Student Developmentktsukada@udel.edu
Katie GwaltneyAcademic Support CoordinatorBehavior Health & Nutritiongwaltney@udel.edu
Katy O'ConnellCollege Communications DirectorOffice of Communications & Marketingkvo@udel.edu
Kim ClarkChief of StaffCollege of Arts & Scienceskclark@udel.edu
Kim ZahmAssistant Director, Internship Coordinator, PsychologistCenter for Counseling and Student Developmentkzahm@udel.edu
Laura Carroll*Academic Program CoordinatorStudent Support Services Programcarrolll@udel.edu
Lindsay HoffmanAssociate Professor; Associate DirectorCenter for Political Communicatinolindsayh@udel.edu
Lori NesnowAdministrative Assistant IIDepartment of Chemistry & Biochemistrylnesnow@udel.edu
Meg EverhartCommunications Specialist IDepartment of Musicmmfever@udel.edu
Meg Hutchins^*Program CoordinatorMuseum Studies Programmhutch@udel.edu
Megan Murphy^Academic Support CoordinatorKinesiology & Applied Physiology and Biomechanics & Movement Sciencemlmurphy@udel.edu
Meghan Frances DabkowskiAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Languages, Literatures & Culturesmdabkows@udel.edu
Meghan McInnis-DominguezAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Languages, Literatures & Culturesmmd@udel.edu
Michele CareyAdministrative Assistant IIIResearch Officemmcarey@udel.edu
Natalie Lantz*Senior Laboratory TechnicianOffice of Laboratory Animal Managementnlantz@udel.edu
Pascha Bueno-Hansen*Associate ProfessorDepartment of Women & Gender Studiespbh@udel.edu
Sarah Meadows*IT Project ManagerIT - Strategic Operationssarahem@udel.edu
Sarah PraggPolicy Specialist IIInstitute for Public Administrationpragg@udel.edu
Sarah Spiegel*^Study Abroad CoordinatorInstitute for Global Studiessspiegel@udel.edu
Stefanie Hansen*Associate ProfessorTheatreshansen@udel.edu
Stephanie H. ChangDirector of Student Diversity & InclusionDivision of Student Lifechang@udel.edu
Stephanie PattersonAcademic Support CoordinatorBiden School of Public Policy & Administrationspatters@udel.edu
Sylvia Lee*Academic AdvisorUniversity Studiessyllee@udel.edu
Theresa Coulter-Thurley^Associate Registrar, Transfer ServicesOffice of the Registrarcoultert@udel.edu
Trevor A. Dawes*Vice Provost for Libraries and Museums, May Morris University LibrarianLibrary, Museums and Presstadawes@udel.edu
Tyler Mootz*Academic AdvisorUniversity Studiestkmootz@udel.edu

 

Ally List
ex. John Doe
ex. Marketing Manager
ex. Office of Equity & Inclusion
ex. admissions@udel.edu

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.