Mentors

Thomas H. Epps, III

Thomas and Kipp Gutshall Professor

University of Delaware

thepps@udel.edu

Co-Director of the Future Faculty Workshop

LaShanda T.J. Korley

Distinguished Associate Professor

University of Delaware

lkorley@udel.edu

Co-Director of the Future Faculty Workshop

Rodney D. Priestley

Associate Professor

Princeton University

rpriestl@princeton.edu

Co-Director of the Future Faculty Workshop

Mentors

Kaitlyn Crawford

Kaitlyn Crawford

University of Central Florida

Assistant Professor of Materials Science & Engineering
kaitlyn.crawford@ucf.edu 
Jerald Dumas

Jerald Dumas

Hampton University

Assistant Professor of Engineering
jerald.dumas@hamptonu.edu
Noémie Elgrishi

Noémie Elgrishi

Louisiana State University

Assistant Professor of Chemistry
noemie@lsu.edu
Lola Eniola-Adefeso

Lola Eniola-Adefeso

University of Michigan

Professor & Miller Faculty Scholar of Chemical Engineering
lolaa@umich.edu
David L. Green

David L. Green

University of Virginia

Associate Professor of Materials Science, Chemical & Mechanical Engineering
dlgreen@virginia.edu
Michael J.A. Hore

Michael J.A. Hore

Case Western Reserve University

Assistant Professor of Materials Science and Engineering
mah259@case.edu
Alex Jordan

Alex Jordan

University of Wisconsin - Stout

Assistant Professor of Engineering & Technology
jordanal@uwstout.edu
April Kloxin

April Kloxin

University of Delaware

Assistant Professor of Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering and Materials Science & Engineering
akloxin@udel.edu
Rachel Letteri

Rachel Letteri

University of Virginia

Assistant Professor of Chemical Engineering
rl2qm@virginia.edu

 

Timothy P. Lodge

Timothy P. Lodge

University of Minnesota

Regents Professor of Chemical Engineering & Materials Science
lodge@umn.edu
Mahesh Mahanthappa

Mahesh Mahanthappa

University of Minnesota

Associate Professor of Chemical Engineering & Materials Science
maheshkm@umn.edu
Ruel McKenzie

Ruel McKenzie

The University of Akron

Assistant Professor of Polymer Engineering
rmckenzie@uakron.edu
Emily Pentzer

Emily Pentzer

Case Western Reserve Universi

Frank Hovorka Assistant Professor in Chemistry
ebp24@case.edu
Richard A. Register

Richard A. Register

Princeton University

Eugene Higgins Professor of Chemical & Biological Engineering
register@Princeton.EDU
Charles Schroeder

Charles Schroeder

University of Illinois

Associate Professor of Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
cms@illinois.edu
Howard A. Stone

Howard A. Stone

Princeton University

Donald R. Dixon & Elizabeth W. Dixon Professor Chair
hastone@princeton.edu
Millicent O. Sullivan

Millicent O. Sullivan

University of Delaware

Centennial Professor of Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
msullivan@udel.edu
Gregory N. Tew

Gregory N. Tew

University of Massachusetts, Amherst

Professor of Polymer Science Engineering & Engineering
tew@mail.pse.umass.edu