DIRECTORY

Applied Molecular Biology and Biotechnology

Medical Diagnostics

Medical Diagnostics Pre-Physician Assistant

Medical Laboratory Sciences

Jodi Allen, Medical and Molecular Sciences, February 12th, 2020.
Jodi Allen
Administrative Assistant

302-831-8400

 

Leslie Allshouse, Medical and Molecular Sciences, February 5th, 2020.
Leslie Allshouse
Senior Instructor
Director Medical Laboratory Science Program


302-831-2755


Mona Batish
Assistant Professor
batish@udel.edu
302-831-8591

 

Biswas_Esther-2016
Esther Biswas
Professor and Chair
ebiswas@udel.edu
302-831-2849

Karen R. Brinker
Clinical Education Coordinator,
Instructor

302-831-6502

Anna Ciulla, Nursing. 5/21/02 Photo: Kathy Flickinger
Anna P. Ciulla
Professor Emeritus

302-831-2849

 

Virginia Hughes
Associate Professor
Director Medical Diagnostic Pre-PA Program
vhughes@udel.edu
302-831-3865

Susan Coffing, Medical and Molecular Sciences, February 5th, 2020.
Susan Coffing
Academic Advisor
scoffing@udel.edu
302-831-8804

 

Diana levering, Medical and Molecular Sciences; February 12th, 2020
Diana C. Levering
Academic Support Coordinator
302-831-2849

lin_hj
Huey-Jen Lin
Associate Professor
hlin@udel.edu
302-831-7576

 


Denene Lofland
Associate Professor
Director Medical Diagnostic Program

dlofland@udel.edu
302-831-8737

Alyson Mann, Medical and Molecular Sciences, February 12th, 2020.
Alyson Mann
Business Administrator
amann@udel.edu302-831-8109

 

maser
Raelene Maser
Professor Emeritus
302-831-8400

Mary Ann McLane
Professor Emeritus
302-831-2849

 


Paula A. Melancon
Laboratory Coordinator
302-831-0623


Vijay Parashar
Assistant Professor
parashar@udel.edu302-831-4552

 


Kyle Protack
Laboratory Coordinator
kprotack@udel.edu
302-831-4212

walters
Heather A. Walters

Laboratory Coordinator
302-831-4212

 

wood_marie-1pvgtkh-225x300
Marie Wood

Assistant Professor
mewood@udel.edu
302-831-8595

 

MEDICAL & MOLECULAR SCIENCES

QUICK LINKS

CHS CONNECT

  • Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  YouTube
  •  Instagram

 

 

CONTACT

305 Willard Hall Education Bldg 
P: (302)-831-2849
mms-dept@udel.edu