DIRECTORY


Mona Batish
Assistant Professor
batish@udel.edu
302-831-8591

Biswas_Esther-2016
Esther Biswas
Professor and Chair
ebiswas@udel.edu
302-831-2849

Karen R. Brinker
Clinical Education Coordinator,
Instructor

302-831-6502

Anna Ciulla, Nursing. 5/21/02 Photo: Kathy Flickinger
Anna P. Ciulla
Professor Emeritus

302-831-2849

Virginia Hughes
Associate Professor
Director Medical Diagnostic Pre-PA Program
vhughes@udel.edu
302-831-3865

Diana Levering
Diana C. Levering
Academic Support Coordinator
302-831-2849

lin_hj
Huey-Jen Lin
Associate Professor
hlin@udel.edu
302-831-7576


Denene Lofland
Associate Professor
Director Medical Diagnostic Program

dlofland@udel.edu
302-831-8737


Alyson Mann
Administrative Specialist
amann@udel.edu302-831-8109

maser
Raelene Maser
Professor Emeritus
302-831-8400

Mary Ann McLane
Professor Emeritus
302-831-2849


Paula A. Melancon
Laboratory Coordinator
302-831-0623


Vijay Parashar
Assistant Professor
parashar@udel.edu302-831-4552


Kyle Protack
Laboratory Coordinator
kprotack@udel.edu
302-831-4212

walters
Heather A. Walters

Laboratory Coordinator
302-831-4212

wood_marie-1pvgtkh-225x300
Marie Wood

Assistant Professor
mewood@udel.edu
302-831-8595

 MEDICAL & MOLECULAR SCIENCES

CHS CONNECT

  •   Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  YouTube
  •  Instagram

CONTACT

305 Willard Hall Education Bldg 
P: (302)-831-2849
mms-dept@udel.edu