Xiao-Hai Yan, Ph.D.
Co-Director, Lighthipe Chair Professor Oceanography
xiaohai@udel.edu

 

Andreas Muenchow
Associate Professor
Physical Ocean Science and Engineering
muenchow@udel.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tracy DeLiberty
Graduate GIS Certificate Director and Associate Professor
tracyd@udel.edu

 

Matthew Oliver
Associate Professor, Patricia & Charles Robertson
Professor of Marine Science and Policy
moliver@udel.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dan Leathers
Professor and Meterology & Climatology Director
leathers@udel.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Art Trembanis
Associate Professor
Geological Science
art@udel.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

David Legates
Professor
Geography
legates@udel.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dana Veron
Associate Professor
Environmental Science & Studies Director
dveron@udel.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Moline
Director, SMSP
mmoline@udel.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fabrice Veron
Associate Director, POSE and Professor
fveron@udel.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Warner
Associate Director, Marine Bioscience Program & Professor
mwarner@udel.edu