STAFF and ADJUNCT FACULTY DIRECTORY

  Academic Advising Team

Jennifer Shendock
Academic Advisor
(302) 831-8605 | shendock@udel.edu

Jordan Moses
Academic Advisor
(302) 831-2252 | jsmoses@udel.edu

  Department Staff

Karen Murphy
Business Administrator
(302) 831-2265 | kmurphy@UDel.edu

Jacquee Lukawski
Graduate Support Coordinator
(302) 831-6222 | jacquee@UDel.edu

Carrie G. Johns
Administrative Assistant III
(302) 831-8729 | cbonnett@UDel.edu

Katie Gwaltney
Academic Support Coordinator
(302) 831-0706 | gwaltney@udel.edu

  Clinical and Research Staff

Diane Beneck
Clinical Health Coach
Health Coaching Clinic at UD Health
(302) 931-3891 | dbeneck@udel.edu

Yatzka Hernandez
Research Coordinator
302-831-0989
| yhmd@udel.edu

Jennie Turner
Research Coordinator
302-562-6873
| jlturner@udel.edu

Donna Giordano
Director, Nutrition Clinic at UD Health
Clinical Instructor
302-831-3889
| donnag@udel.edu

Jeonghoon Pan
Postdoctoral Researcher
302-831-7537
| jhpan@udel.edu

  Adjunct Faculty

Steve Bowman
Adjunct Faculty, BHAN 155
| sbowman@udel.edu

Laura Gimbutas
Adjunct Faculty, BHAN 155
| gimbutas@udel.edu

Jennifer Linton
Adjunct Faculty, NTDT 200
| jlinton@udel.edu

Karyn Stockar
Adjunct Faculty, BHAN 155
| kstockar@udel.edu

Kathy Corbitt
Adjunct Faculty, BHAN 155
| kcorbitt@udel.edu

Kristen Hamilton
Adjunct Faculty, NTDT 200
| kristenh@udel.edu

Susan Smith
Adjunct Faculty, BHAN 202
| sulsmith@udel.edu

Elizabeth Finkle
Adjunct Faculty, BHAN467
| efinkle@udel.edu

Cindy Holland
Adjunct Faculty, BHAN 155
| clh@udel.edu

Irene Soucy
Adjunct Faculty, NTDT 200
| isoucy@udel.edu

 

CONTACT

Carpenter Sports Building

26 N College Ave, 004, Newark, DE 19716

P: (302)-831-2079 | F: (302)-831-4261