DIRECTORY

  Department Chair & Assistant Chair

Michael Peterson, Behavioral Health & Nutrition.Michael Peterson
Department Chair & Professor
(302) 831-1014 | pmpeter@UDel.edu

Sandra Baker, Behavioral health and Nutrition Department Assistant Chair & Professor Sandra D. Baker
Department Assistant Chair & Professor
(302) 831-0856 | bakers@UDel.edu

  Department Faculty Members

David A. Barlow, Associate Professor Behavioral Health and NutritionDavid A. Barlow
Associate Professor BHAN; Director Center for PreMed and Health Studies;
Director CAS Medical Scholars Program
(302) 831-3030 | barlow@UDel.edu

Janice M. Bibik, Associate Professor & HPE Program DIrector BHANJanice M. Bibik
Associate Professor & HPE Program Director
(302) 831-3537 | pirwet@UDel.edu

Sheau Ching Chai, Assistant Professor BHANSheau Ching Chai
Assistant Professor
(302) 831-7345 | scchai@UDel.edu

Sharon Collison, Clinical Instructor BHANSharon Collison
Clinical Instructor
(302) 831-1370 | scolliso@UDel.edu

Adam Davey, Professor BHANAdam Davey
Professor
(302) 831-3856 | davey@UDel.edu

Maryanne Eastep, Instructor Maryanne Eastep
Instructor
(302) 831-0412 | meastep@UDel.edu

Gregory Dominick, Assistant Professor BHANGregory M. Dominick
Associate Professor
(302) 831-3672 | gdominic@UDel.edu

Cheng-Shun Fang, Associate Professor BHANChen-Shun (Richard) Fang
Associate Professor, DPD Program Director
(302) 831-1020 | rfang@UDel.edu

Steve Goodwin, Associate Professor BHANStephen C. Goodwin
Associate Professor
(302) 831-4451 | goody@UDel.edu

Andrea Grim, Clinical Instructor BHANAndrea Grim
Clinical Instructor
(302) 831-8611 | agrim@UDel.edu

Sean Healy Behavior health and nutrition BHANSean Healy
Assistant Professor
(302) 831-3997 | healys@UDel.edu

Richard Killingsworth, BHAN.

Richard E. Killingsworth
Associate Professor
(302) 831-3101 | richk@UDel.edu

Marie Kuczmarski, Professor BHANMarie F. Kuczmarski
Professor
(302) 831-8765 | mfk@UDel.edu

Anja Leefeldt, Clinical Instructor & Dietetic Internship DirectorAnja Leefeldt
Associate Instructor & Dietetic Internship Director
(302) 831-4989 | aleef@UDel.edu

Tara Leonard, BHANTara Leonard
Instructor
(302) 831-3511 | taral@UDel

Laura Lessard, Assistant Professor BHANLaura Lessard
Assistant Professor
(302) 831-6587 | llessard@UDel.edu

Marc Lodyga, Assistant Professor of Instruction Marc Lodyga
Assistant Professor of Instruction
(302) 831-6670 | mlodyga@UDel.edu

Michael Mackenzie, Assistant Professor Michael Mackenzie
Assistant Professor
(302) 831-8974 | mmackenz@UDel.edu

iva obrusnikova, associate professor BHANIva Obrusnikova
Associate Professor
(302) 831-8032 | obrusnik@UDel.edu

Elizabeth Orsega-Smith,Associate Professor , BHANElizabeth M. Orsega-Smith
Associate Professor
(302) 831-6681 | eosmith@UDel.edu

Carly Pacanowski, Assistant Professor BHANCarly Pacanowski
Assistant Professor
(302) 831-1109 | cpacanow@UDel.edu

Freda Patterson, Assistant Professor BHANFreda Patterson
Associate Professor
(302) 831-6588 | fredap@UDel.edu

Shannon Robson, Assistant Professor BHANShannon M. Robson
Assistant Professor
(302) 831-6674 | robson@UDel.edu

Alisha RovnerAlisha Rovner 
Assistant Professor
(302) 831-3332 | rovner@udel.edu

Beth Schwenk, BHANBeth Schwenk
Dietetic Internship Supervisor & Associate Instructor
(302) 831-3538 | bschwenk@UDel.edu

setiloane, bhanKelebogile Setiloane
Associate Professor
(302) 831-1560 | ksetil@UDel.edu

Christine Skubisz, Assistant Professor BHANChristine Skubisz
Assistant Professor
(302) 831-1006 | skubisz@UDel.edu

Richard Suminski, Behavioral Health & NutritionRick Suminski Jr
Associate Professor
(302) 831-0413 | suminski@UDel

Jillian Trabulsi, Associate Professor BHANJillian Trabulsi
Associate Professor
(302) 831-4991 | trabulsi@UDel.edu

Kristin Wiens, Food Lab Coordinator and Clinical InstructorKristin Wiens
Clinical Instructor & Food Lab Coordinator
(302) 831-1367 | kwiens@UDel

  Academic Advisors

Susan Coffing, Academic AdvisorSusan Coffing
Academic Advisor
(302) 831-2252 | scoffing@UDel.edu

Emily Lodyga Academic AdvisorEmily Lodyga
Academic Advisor
(302) 831-6176 | elodyga@UDel.edu

  Department Staff

Karen Murphy
Business Administrator I
(302) 831-2265 | kmurphy@UDel.edu

Victoria McHugh
Advising – Administrative Assistant III
(302) 831-2079 | victoria@UDel.edu

Carrie G. Johns
Administrative Assistant III
(302) 831-8729 | cbonnett@UDel.edu