FACULTY & STAFF

Leadership Team | Communication Sciences & Disorders

Aquiles Iglesias, PhD

Professor and Founding Director
Communication Sciences & Disorders
STAR Health Sciences Complex

Jacquie Truluck, MA CCC-SLP

Director of Clinical Education
Communication Sciences & Disorders
STAR Health Sciences Complex

Christine Virion Cook, MA CCC-SLP

Director of Research and Clinical Services
Communication Sciences & Disorders
STAR Health Sciences Complex

Directory

Name

Title

Address

Phone/ Email

Diane Chugani, College of Health SciencesDiane Chugani

Professor

210FF STAR Health Sciences Complex

302-831-7121 dchugani@udel.edu

Matthew Cohen, College of Health Sciences.Matthew Cohen

Assistant Professor

 210CC STAR Health Sciences Complex

302-831-7071 mlcohen@udel.edu
Christine Cook

Director of Research and Clinical Services

102A STAR Health Sciences Complex

302-831-3398 cvcook@udel.edu

2016 publicity photo of F. Sayako Earle, Supplemental Professional with the Communication Sciences and Disorders Program in the College of Health Sciences width=
F. Sayako Earle
Assistant Professor 210BB STAR Health Sciences Complex 302-831-3878 fsearle@udel.edu
James M. Ellison Adjunct Professor Swank Memory Care Center (302) 320-2637
Dale Gregore Adjunct Professor Christiana Health Care Systems 302-831-7100
Aquiles Iglesias - College of Health SciencesAquiles Iglesias Professor and Founding Director 210DD STAR Health Sciences Complex aquiles@udel.edu
Kaja Jasinska Joint Appointment, Assistant Professor Department of Linguistics & Cognitive Sciences  Department of Linquistics & Cognitive Sciences 302-831-0156
jasinska@udel.edu
Beth Mineo Joint AppointmentAssociate Professor School of Education  Center for Disabilities Studies 302-831-1589 mineo@udel.edu
Giovanna Morini Assistant Professor 210AA STAR Health Sciences Complex  (302)-831-3990
gmorini@udel.edu
Kyoko Nagao Adjunct Assistant Professor Center for Pediatric Auditory and Speech Sciences
Nemours Biomedical Research
302-651-6830
nagao@asel.udel.edu 
Rebecca Hunting Pompon Assistant Professor 210DD STAR Health Sciences Complex (302)-831-3984
rhp@udel.edu
Zhenghan Qi Joint Appointment, Assistant Professor Department of Linguistics & Cognitive Sciences  Department of Linquistics & Cognitive Sciences zqi@udel.edu
Li Sheng - College of Health SciencesLi Sheng Associate Professor 210EE STAR Health Sciences Complex 302-831-3879 lsheng@udel.edu
Jacquie Truluck Director of Clinical Education 102A STAR Health Sciences Complex 302-831-7105 jtruluck@udel.edu

Amanda Owen Van Horne

Associate Professor 210FF STAR Health Sciences Complex (302)-831-3982
ajovh@udel.edu
Katherine Verdolini Abbott Professor 210GG STAR Health Sciences Complex 302-831-0956
kittie@udel.edu

Let us know if you have any questions.

If you are interested in working together, send us a note and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

STAR Health Sciences Complex

540 S. College Avenue
Newark, DE 19713
Tel: 302-831-7100  | Fax: 302-831-7101
cscd-info@udel.edu

Communication Sciences & Disorders Speech-Language Pathology Masters Program

Tel: 302-831-4710   Fax: 302-831-7101  Email: cscd-info@udel.edu

Give to CSCD

UDonate_200px