Personnel



Xiao-Hai Yan, Ph.D.
Co-Director, Lighthipe Chair Professor
Oceanography
xiaohai@udel.edu


Victor V. Klemas, Ph.D.
Co-Director, Professor Emeritus
Oceanography
klemas@udel.edu


Tracy DeLiberty, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Geography
tracyd@udel.edu


Richard Field, Ph.D.
Research Associate
Oceanography
rtfield@udel.edu


Young-Heon Jo, Ph.D.
Assistant Research Professor
Oceanography
joyoungd@udel.edu


David R. Legates, Ph.D.
Professor
Geography
legates@udel.edu


Andreas Muenchow, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Physical Ocean Science and Engineering
muenchow@udel.edu


Matthew J. Oliver, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Oceanography
moliver@udel.edu


Arthur Trembanis, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Geological Science
art@udel.edu


Dana E. Veron, Ph.D.
Research Faculty
Physical Ocean Science and Engineering
dveron@udel.edu



Fabrice Veron, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Physical Ocean Science and Engineering
fveron@udel.edu



Mark E. Warner, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Marine Biosciences
mwarner@udel.edu



Daniel Leathers, Ph.D.
Professor
Geography
leathers@udel.edu


Mark Moline, Ph.D.
Director
School of Marine Science and Policy
mmoline@udel.edu

In Archive