The UST Peer Liaisons are available to help you on your journey of adjusting to the university and finding a major. Want to know what it’s like to study abroad? Interested in learning more about business majors? Need someone to talk to about freshman fears? Want to know what type of dining plan is best? The Peer Liaisons can answer all of these questions and more. Just send a quick e-mail, and you’ll be connected to an expert in all things “student”.

Sarah Blum
Junior
Major: Cognitive Science (Speech Pathology)
Minors: Psychology and Disabilities Studies
(Honors Program)
sblum@udel.edu

Zoe Federman
Senior
Majors: Anthropology and Women & Gender Studies
Minors: Legal Studies
zoefed@udel.edu

Remy Fields
Senior
Major: Public Policy
Minors: Public Health and Political Communication and Psychology
rmfields@udel.edu

Emily Haldas
Sophomore
Major: History
Interest in Ancient Greek and Roman Studies
(Honors Program)
ehaldas@udel.edu

Isabella Hsiao
Junior
Major: Spanish Studies and Health Behavior Science
Minor: Dance
ihsiao@udel.edu

Julia Kane
Senior
Major: Psychology
Minor: Disabilities Studies
julkane@udel.edu

Jack Lavelle
Junior
Major: Human Relations Administration
Minors: Spanish Studies and Organizational and Community Leadership
jacklavy@udel.edu

Laurette Lisena
Junior
Major: Fashion Merchandising
Minor: French
lisenal@udel.edu

Julia Lowndes
Senior
Major: English
Minor: French, Journalism, and Advertising
jlowndes@udel.edu

Kennedy Medley
Sophomore
Major: UST – Interest in Management
Minors: Public Health and Dance
(Pre-Med Track)
kennmed@udel.edu

Alison Merle
Junior
Major: Marketing
Minor: Advertising
(Transfer Student)
amerle@udel.edu

Isabella Ventimiglia
Sophomore
Major: Geography (Concentration in Geospatial Techniques)
(Certification in GIS)
ijventi@udel.edu

Caitlin Werner
Junior
Major: International Business Studies
Minor: Spanish
cwerner@udel.edu

Callie Westerlund
Junior
Major: Communication (Media)
Minor: Advertising and Interactive Media
calliecw@udel.edu

Lauren Wolf
Junior
Major: Marketing and Management
laurwolf@udel.edu

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email