Peer Liaisons

To me, “Peer Liaison” makes me think of a middle ground between students and advisors. It means a connection with someone who is/has been in your shoes”- Rachel Meier

The UST Peer Liaisons are available to help you on your journey of adjusting to the university and finding a major.  Want to know what it’s like to study abroad?  Interested in learning more about business majors?  Need someone to talk to about freshman fears?  Want to know what type of dining plan is best?  The Peer Liaisons can answer all of these questions and more.  Just send a quick e-mail and you’ll be connect to an expert in all things “student”.

Salma Adlani            
Junior
Major: Health Behavior Science
sadlani@udel.edu

Shantelle Aidoo              
Senior
Major: Nutritional Sciences
saidoo@udel.edu

Madison “Maddi” Barone
Senior
Major: Health Science
Minor: Disability Studies
mebarone@udel.edu

Sarah Blum
Sophomore
Major:  Cognitive Science
sblum@udel.edu

Aderolake Bolarinha
Senior
UST /  Computer Science Interest
Minor: English
derola@udel.edu

Olivia Boon
Sophomore
Major: Landscape Architecture
oboon@udel.edu

Zoe Federman
Junior
Majors: Anthropology and Women & Gender Studies
Minors: Legal Studies
zoefed@udel.edu

Remy Fields
Junior
Major: Public Policy
Minors: Public Health and Political Communication
rmfields@udel.edu

Isabella Hsiao
Sophomore
UST / Geography and Economics
Minors: Dance and Spanish
ihsiao@udel.edu

Julia Kane
Junior
Major: Psychology
Minor: Disabilities Studies
julkane@udel.edu

Laurette Lisena
Sophomore
Major: Fashion Merchandising
Minor: French
lisenal@udel.edu

Julia Lowndes
Junior
Major: English
Minor: French and Journalism
jlowndes@udel.edu

Kayla Margerum
Sophomore
Majors: Marketing and Management
kaylamar@udel.edu

Kelly Mazzotta
Senior
Major: Health Behavior Science
Minor: Business Administration
kellmazz@udel.edu

Rachel Meier
Senior
Major: Environmental Studies
Spanish Certificate
rlmeier@udel.edu

Brielle Robinson
Senior
Major: Medical Diagnostics
btrobins@udel.edu

Devon Tapp
Senior
Major: Health Behavior Science
Minors: Business Administration and Disabilities Studies
dtapp@udel.edu

Caitlin Werner
Sophomore
UST / Business Interest
Minor: Spanish
cwerner@udel.edu

Callie Westerlund
Sophomore
UST /  Communication Interest
Minor: Advertising
calliecw@udel.edu

Lauren Wolf
Sophomore
UST / Business Interest
laurwolf@udel.edu

Lauren Young
Senior
Majors:  Criminal Justice (concentration in Law & Society)
Minors: Legal Studies and Sociology
youngla@udel.edu

Print Friendly, PDF & Email