The UST Peer Liaisons are available to help you on your journey of adjusting to the university and finding a major. Want to know what it’s like to study abroad? Interested in learning more about business majors? Need someone to talk to about freshman fears? Want to know what type of dining plan is best? The Peer Liaisons can answer all of these questions and more. Just send a quick e-mail, and you’ll be connected to an expert in all things “student”.

Sarah Blum
Senior
Major: Cognitive Science (Speech Pathology)
Minors: Psychology and Disabilities Studies
(Honors Program)
sblum@udel.edu

Sophia DeBellis
Junior
Major: UST – Interest in Economics
(Transfer Student)
flamesny@udel.edu

Lydia Fimmano
Junior
Major: Political Science
Minors: Spanish and Wildlife Ecology and Conservation
fimmano@udel.edu

Emily Haldas
Junior
Majors: History and Ancient Greek and Roman Studies
(Honors Program)
ehaldas@udel.edu

Isabella Hsiao
Senior
Major: Spanish Studies and Health Behavior Science
Minor: Dance
ihsiao@udel.edu

Jack Lavelle
Senior
Major: Human Relations Administration
Minors: Spanish Studies and Organizational and Community Leadership
jacklavy@udel.edu

Laurette Lisena
Senior
Major: Fashion Merchandising
Minors: French and Business Administration
lisenal@udel.edu

Kennedy Medley
Junior
Major: English and Communication Interest
Minors: Public Health and Dance
kennmed@udel.edu

Alison Merle
Senior
Major: Marketing
Minors: Advertising and Management Information Systems
(Transfer Student)
amerle@udel.edu

Mackenzie Meyers
Junior
Major: Communication Interest
Minors: Business Administration and Advertising
msmeyers@udel.edu

Onaedo Okoye
Sophomore
Major: International Relations
Minors: International Business Studies and French
(World Scholar)
onaedo@udel.edu

Jordan Tort
Junior
Major: Organizational and Community Leadership
jordant@udel.edu

Isabella Ventimiglia
Junior
Major: Geography (Concentration in Geospatial Techniques)
(Certification in GIS)
ijventi@udel.edu

Caitlin Werner
Senior
Majors: International Business Studies and Operations Management
Minor: Spanish Studies
cwerner@udel.edu

Print Friendly, PDF & Email