The UST Peer Liaisons are available to help you on your journey of adjusting to the university and finding a major. Want to know what it’s like to study abroad? Interested in learning more about business majors? Need someone to talk to about freshman fears? Want to know what type of dining plan is best? The Peer Liaisons can answer all of these questions and more. Just send a quick e-mail, and you’ll be connected to an expert in all things “student”.

Peer Liaisons are awaiting your emails with any of your peer-related social or academic concerns. If you have any general questions about the program or otherwise, feel free to contact: UST-PL@udel.edu or Peer Liaison advisor, Sharon Grayson (shopeg@udel.edu).

Meghan Bolt
Senior
mbolt@udel.edu
Physical & Applied Sciences Interest

Major: Biomedical Engineering

Minor: Spanish and Spanish for Health Care

Extracurricular: Greek Life; Society of Women Engineers; Biomedical Engineering Society; UDance; Ambassadors of BME

 Lydia Casey
Junior
lcasey@udel.edu
Social Sciences Interest

Major: Human Services- Clinical

Minor: Entrepreneurship

Extracurricular: Creative Mentoring Club; Intramural Lacrosse

Enjoys: spending time with family and friends, being outside

Olivia Chowdhury
Senior
oliviac@udel.edu
Social Sciences Interest

Major: International Relations

Minor: Spanish

Active Minds; UNICEF; Circle K: Charity Crossing; We’re First; Community Engagement Scholars

Enjoys: cooking/baking, reading, working out, water sports (kayaking and swimming)

Grace Clagett
Senior
gclagett@udel.edu
Business Interest

Major: Management Information Systems

Extracurricular: Peer Mentor; Greek Life

Tyler Harman
Senior
tyharman@udel.edu
Social Sciences Interest

Majors: Political Science and Communication (Public Relations)

Extracurricular: Blue Hen Leadership Program; Canine Companions for Independence; Intramurals; Floor Captain

Enjoys: chess, skiing, snowboarding

Natalie Hook
Sophomore
ndhook@udel.edu
Business Interest

Major: University Studies with interests in Business Analytics and Operations Management

Extracurricular: Impact Dance Company

Tiffany Lynch-Faulkner
Sophomore
tiffanyl@udel.edu
Life and Health Sciences Interest
Major: Neuroscience

Minor: Africana Studies

Extracurricular: Works at the Carpenter Sports Building

Enjoys: watching shows like Criminal Minds & Law and Order

Lauren Salmonson
Senior
lasal@udel.edu
Life and Health Sciences Interest

Major: Health Behavior Science – Health and Disability Concentration

(Interest in Occupational Therapy for graduate school)

Extracurricular: Runway of Dreams (VP); Greek Life (e-board); UDaB

Ella Swope
Sophomore
eswope@udel.edu
Life and Health Sciences Interest

Major: Medical Diagnostics- Pre-PA

Extracurricular: World Scholars; Delaware Diplomats

Enjoys: being outside, traveling, learning new things, spending time with family and friends

Jacob Yankowitz
Junior
jakeyank@udel.edu
Business Interest

Major: Management

Extracurricular: Hillel; Sailing Club; Economics Club; Outing Club; Spikeball Club

Print Friendly, PDF & Email