Rocket League 2022-2023

Rocket League

Overall Record

14-2

EGF League Ranking

3rd

East Conference Ranking

1st (tie)

Wednesday, Oct. 5, 8:45 p.m.

UD Blue Hens (WIN)

George Washington University Esports logo

VS George Washington

Wednesday, Oct. 12, 5:45 p.m.

UD Blue Hens (WIN)

RIT Esports Logo

VS RIT

Wednesday, Oct. 19, 8:45 p.m.

UD Blue Hens (WIN)

University of Montana Esports Logo

VS Montana

Wednesday, Oct. 26, 8:45 p.m.

UD Blue Hens

Northern Arizona esports

VS Northern Arizona (WIN)

Wednesday, Nov. 2, 5:45 p.m.

UD Blue Hens (WIN)

St John's Esports Logo

VS St. John's

Wednesday, Nov. 9, 8:45 p.m.

UD Blue Hens

Washington State University Esports

VS Washington State (WIN)

Wednesday, Nov. 16, 6:30 p.m.

UD Blue Hens (WIN)

Xavier University Esports Logo

VS Xavier

Wednesday, Nov. 30, 9:30 p.m.

UD Blue Hens (WIN)

USC Esports

VS USC

Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023    6:30 pm

UD Blue Hens (WIN)

Xavier University Esports Logo

VS Idaho

Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023    7:15 pm

UD Blue Hens (WIN)

University of Montana Esports Logo

VS Montana State

Wednesday, Feb 15, 2023    7:15 pm

UD Blue Hens (WIN)

DePaul Esports logo

VS DePaul

Wednesday, Feb 22, 2023    8 pm

UD Blue Hens (WIN)

USC Esports

VS USC

Wednesday, March 1, 2023    6:30 pm

UD Blue Hens (WIN)

George Washington University Esports logo

VS Howard University

Wednesday, March 8, 2023    6:30 pm

UD Blue Hens (WIN)

Williams and Mary Esports logo

VS William and Mary

Wednesday, March 15, 2023   6:30 pm

UD Blue Hens (WIN)

Seton Hall University Esports Logo

VS Cincinnati

Wednesday, March 22, 2023   5:45 pm

UD Blue Hens (WIN)

St John's Esports Logo

VS Tennessee

Friday, March 24, 2023-4pm   EAST CONFERENCE PLAYOFF RD 1

UD Blue Hens

Williams and Mary Esports logo

VS William and Mary (WIN)

Friday, March 24, 2023-6:15pm   EAST CONFERENCE PLAYOFF RD 2 (losers bracket)

UD Blue Hens (WIN)

Williams and Mary Esports logo

VS William and Mary

Saturday, March 25, 2023-12pm   EAST CONFERENCE PLAYOFF RD 3 (losers bracket)

UD Blue Hens (WIN)

Williams and Mary Esports logo

VS William and Mary

Saturday, March 25, 2023-12:45 pm   EAST CONFERENCE PLAYOFF FINALS (winners bracket)

UD Blue Hens (WIN)

Williams and Mary Esports logo

VS Tennessee

Thursday, April 20th -7:50 pm   EGF League Championships-Knockout Stage

UD Blue Hens (WIN)

DePaul Esports logo

VS DePaul

Thursday, April 20th -9:30pm   EGF League Championships-Knockout Stage

UD Blue Hens (WIN)

Williams and Mary Esports logo

VS Southern Utah

Saturday, April 22nd -10:50am   EGF League Championships-Knockout Stage

UD Blue Hens

Villanova University Esports Logo

VS Villanova (WIN)

Saturday, April 22nd -3:30pm   EGF League Championships-Quarterfinals

UD Blue Hens (WIN)

Villanova University Esports Logo

VS TENNESSEE

Saturday, April 22nd -6:50pm   EGF League Championships-Semi Finals

UD Blue Hens (WIN)

University of Cincinnati Esports logo

VS CINCINNATI

Saturday, April 22nd -7:40pm   EGF League Championships-Finals

UD Blue Hens

UTA Esports logo

VS Texas Arlington (WIN)

Rocket League Team Roster

Mister Kiddo

Brian Welcome

scooter

Scott Hunt

DieselFuryy

Nihaal Walia

Stellar

James Lloyd

WolfRider

Giannis Msh
Coach

KGKendall

Kevin Kendall
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Schedule

No matches currently scheduled. Check back soon!

Don't Miss A Thing!

Subscribe to the Delaware Esports Newsletter