Overwatch 2022-2023

Overwatch

Overall Record

13-2

EGF League Ranking

2nd

East Conference Ranking

PLAYOFF CHAMPS

Thursday, Oct. 13, 9:30 p.m.

UD Blue Hens (WIN)

St John's Esports Logo

VS St. John's

Thursday, Oct. 20, 6:30 p.m.

UD Blue Hens (WIN)

Villanova University Esports Logo

VS Villanova

Thursday, Oct. 27, 9:30 p.m.

UD Blue Hens (WIN)

DePaul Esports logo

VS DePaul

Thursday, Nov. 3, 5 p.m.

UD Blue Hens

Williams and Mary Esports logo

VS William and Mary (WIN)

Thursday, Nov. 17, 8 p.m.

UD Blue Hens (WIN)

U Colorado Esports logo

VS Bowling Green

Thursday, Dec. 1, 8 p.m.

UD Blue Hens (WIN)

St John's Esports Logo

VS St. John's

Thursday, Dec. 8, 5 p.m.

UD Blue Hens (WIN)

Williams and Mary Esports logo

VS William and Mary

Thursday, Feb. 2, 9:45 pm

UD Blue Hens (WIN)

UTA Esports logo

VS Texas Arlington

Thursday, Feb. 9, 5:30 pm

UD Blue Hens (WIN)

RIT Esports Logo

VS Tennessee

Thursday, Feb. 16, 9:45 pm

UD Blue Hens (WIN)

Northern Arizona esports

VS Northern Arizona

Thursday, Feb. 23, 5:30 pm

UD Blue Hens (WIN)

DePaul Esports logo

VS DePaul

Thursday, March 2, 2023   8:30pm

UD Blue Hens (WIN)

UTA Esports logo

VS Texas Arlington

Thursday, March 9, 2023   8pm

UD Blue Hens (WIN)

RIT Esports Logo

VS RIT

Thursday, March 16, 2023  7pm

UD Blue Hens (WIN)

U Connecticut Esports logo

VS UCONN

Thursday, March 23, 2023   5:30pm

UD Blue Hens

RIT Esports Logo

VS Tennessee (WIN)

Week 16 –

UD Blue Hens

VS

Friday, March 31, 2023   4pm (East Conf Playoff Rd 1)

UD Blue Hens (WIN)

University of Connecticut Esports Logo

VS UCONN

Saturday, April 1, 2023  12 noon (East Conf Playoff Rd 2)

UD Blue Hens (WIN)

St John's Esports Logo

VS ST JOHN'S

Saturday, April 1, 2023   3pm (East Conf Playoff Rd 3)

UD Blue Hens

University of Hawaii

VS TENNESSEE (WIN)

Sunday, April 2, 2023   1pm (East Conf Playoff Rd 4) Loser’s Bracket Final

UD Blue Hens (WIN)

Williams and Mary Esports logo

VS WILLIAM AND MARY

Sunday, April 2, 2023   2:30pm  (East Conf Playoff-GRAND FINALS)

UD Blue Hens (WIN) EAST CONF CHAMPS!

University of Hawaii

VS TENNESSEE

Thursday, April 20   5:30pm  (EGF Championships-Knockout Stage)

UD Blue Hens (WIN)

University of Hawaii

VS BOWLING GREEN

Thursday, April 20   10pm  (EGF Championships-Knockout Stage)

UD Blue Hens (WIN)

University of Hawaii Esports Logo

VS HAWAII

Saturday, April 22   11:30am  (EGF Championships-Knockout Stage)

UD Blue Hens (WIN)

RIT Esports Logo

VS RIT

Saturday, April 22   6:10pm  (EGF Championships-Semi finals)

UD Blue Hens (WIN)

Williams and Mary Esports logo

VS WILLIAM AND MARY

Saturday, April 22   8:10pm  (EGF Championships-Finals)

UD Blue Hens (WIN)

Williams and Mary Esports logo

VS TENNESSEE

Overwatch Team Roster

IdealWarrior

James Saunders

Junao

Kai Smith

MoonLuck

Leslie Ware

nate12

Nathan Lax

TurtleCapton

Tyler O’Keefe

TwinkleToes

Jacob Marks

Hidan

Mikaël Silva
Coach

Schedule

No matches currently scheduled. Check back soon!

Don't Miss A Thing!

Subscribe to the Delaware Esports Newsletter