Meet the Sustainability Council Members

Sustainability Council (2021-2022)

We have a spreadsheet that is regularly updated with the Sustainability Council membership, including their names, representing bodies, titles, voting capacity, membership of a Subcommittee, term start, and email.

Co-Chair – Dr. Chris Williams (also representing CANR)

Co-Chair – Dr. McKay Jenkins (also representing CAS)

Provost’s Office – Karen Aniunas

Vice President FREAS – Peter Krawchyk

Asst Director, Grounds Services – Mike Loftus

Director of Sustainability, Energy, and Engineering – Ted Socha

Director of Parking and Transportation – Neil Werner

Intercollegiate Athletics & Recreation Serv. – Jake Schrum

Budget Office – Mandy Minner

Representative for Community Engagement – Dr. George Irvine

Osher Lifelong Learning Institute – Jenny Caldwell

Biden School – Dr. Casey Taylor

College of Engineering – Dr. Michael Chajes

College of Earth, Ocean & Environment – Dr. Sunita R. Shah Walter

Lerner College of Business & Economics – Dr. Anu Sivaraman

College of Education and Human Development – Dr. Martha Buell

College of Health Sciences – Dr. Chris Knight

The Newark Partnership – Leann Moore

Associate Director DE SeaGrant – Dr. Christian Hauser

Graduate Student Representative – Cara Clase

Graduate Student Representative – Unoccupied

Undergraduate Student Representative – Kristie Arlotta

Undergraduate Student Representative – Maya Feinstein

Alumni Representative – Dr. Thomas Dietz

Sustainability Coordinator & Graduate Fellow – Thomas Benson

Undergraduate Intern – Lauren Banks

Co-Director of the Climate Change Hub – Dr. Dana Veron

Co-Director of the Climate Change Hub – Dr. Jules Bruck

Print Friendly, PDF & Email