PROFESSIONAL STAFF

Business Administrators

Sheila Boulden - College of Health SciencesSheila Boulden
Business Administrator II
DPT Business Office
(302) 831-4576
210C STAR – Health Sciences Complex
sboulden@udel.edu

Gina Pusey
Manager of Advanced Clinical Operations
Physical Therapy Clinic
(302) 831-8893
160 STAR – Health Sciences Complex
gina@udel.edu

Kyle Connelly
Manager of Clinical Operations
Physical Therapy Clinic
STAR Room 130I
(302) 831-0165 | kjconn@udel.edu

Clinical Education Staff

foellerCarrie Foeller
Associate Director of DPT Program
Assistant Professor of Instruction
Clinical Education Team
(302) 831-7006
210M STAR – Health Sciences Complex
cfoeller@udel.edu

Adrienne Pinckney
Clinical Education Team
(302) 831-4152
210R STAR – Health Sciences Complex
apinck@udel.edu

dr-stuartEric Stewart
Assistant Professor of Instruction
Clinical Education Team
(302) 831-7233
210P STAR – Health Sciences Complex
esstewar@udel.edu

Clinical Services Staff

Grace Ademski , Physical Therapy.Grace K. Ademski
Physical Therapist
Assistant Professor of Practice
Physical Therapy Clinic
(302) 831-8893
160 STAR – Health Sciences Complex
gkeenan@udel.edu

Anthony Carroll - Physical TherapyAnthony Carroll
Senior Physical Therapist
Assistant Professor of Practice
Physical Therapy Clinic
160 STAR – Health Sciences Complex
(302) 831-8893
anthonyc@udel.edu

Melissa Dreger - Physical TherapyMelissa Dreger
Physical Therapist
(302) 831-8893
160 STAR – Health Sciences Complex
dregermm@udel.edu

fenstermacher_scott-2016-04-1shwnlg-e1459348120540Scott Fenstermacher
Physical Therapist
Assistant Professor of Practice
Physical Therapy Clinic
(302) 831-8893
160 STAR – Health Sciences Complex
sfenster@udel.edu

Airelle Giordano, Physical Therapy.Airelle Hunter-Giordano
Associate Director of Clinical Services
Director of Sports Physical Therapy Residency
Assistant Professor of Practice
(302) 831-8893
160 STAR – Health Sciences Complex
aohunter@udel.edu

Jeff Miller - Physical TherapyJeffrey Miller
Physical Therapist
Assistant Professor of Practice
Physical Therapy Clinic
(302) 831-8893
160 STAR – Health Sciences Complex

jmiller@udel.edu

Leslie O'Neill - Physical TherapyLeslie O’Neill
Physical Therapist
Assistant Professor of Practice
Physical Therapy Clinic
(302) 831-8893
160 STAR – Health Sciences Complex
loneill@udel.edu

Patrick O'Rourke - Physical TherapyPatrick O’Rourke
Physical Therapist Educator
(302) 831-8893
160 STAR – Health Sciences Complex
porourke@udel.edu

Mike Palmer - Physical TherapyMichael C. Palmer
Physical Therapist
(302) 831-8893
160 STAR – Health Sciences Complex
mcpalmer@udel.edu

Laura Schmitt - Physical TherapyLaura Schmitt
Physical Therapist
Assistant Professor of Practice
(302) 831-8893
160 STAR – Health Sciences Complex
lschmitt@udel.edu

W. Greg Seymour - Physical TherapyW. Gregory Seymour
Senior Physical Therapist
Assistant Professor of Practice
Physical Therapy Clinic
(302) 831-8893
160 STAR – Health Sciences Complex
gseymour@udel.edu

Angela Smith - Physical TherapyAngela Smith
Senior Physical Therapist
Assistant Professor of Practice
160 STAR – Health Sciences Complex
(302) 831-8893
ahutch@udel.edu

Sarah Smith - Physical TherapySarah Smith
Physical Therapist
Assistant Professor of Practice
Physical Therapy Clinic
160 STAR – Health Sciences
(302) 831-8893
scsmith@udel.edu

velasco_croppedTeonette Velasco
Clinical Research Coordinator
Physical Therapist
Assistant Professor of Practice
(302) 831-7142
144A STAR – Health Sciences Complex
teonette@udel.edu

Research Staff

missing-rtqg4v-150x150-1esi6vv-210cn24James Alesi
Researcher 
(302) 831-3345
210Z STAR – Health Sciences Complex
jfalesi@udel.edu

missing-rtqg4v-150x150-1esi6vv-210cn24Iryna Babik
Researcher Associate
(302) 831-8666
111 STAR – Health Sciences Complex
ibabik@udel.edu

missing-rtqg4v-150x150-1esi6vv-210cn24Andréa Cunha
Postdoctoral Researcher
210Z STAR – Health Sciences Complex
(302) 831-4646
andreabc@udel.edu

missing-rtqg4v-150x150-1esi6vv-210cn24Louise Thoma
Postdoctoral Researcher
210Z STAR – Health Sciences Complex
(302) 831-6460
lmthoma@udel.edu

missing-rtqg4v-150x150-1esi6vv-210cn24Henry Wright, DPT
Research Physical Therapist
(302) 831-7611
210FF STAR – Health Sciences Complex
henryw@udel.edu

missing-rtqg4v-150x150-1esi6vv-210cn24Tami Wright, DPT
Research Physical Therapist
(302) 831-7063
144A STAR – Health Sciences Complex
twright@udel.edu

CHS CONNECT

  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  YouTube
  •  Instagram

 

CONTACT

STAR Health Sciences Complex

540 S College Ave, Newark DE 19713

P: 302-831-8910 | F: 302-831-4234
pt-admissions@udel.edu