ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Administrative Staff – DPT Business Office

missing-rtqg4v-150x150-1esi6vv-210cn24Nancy Johnson
Administrative Assistant III
(302) 831-7075
210B STAR
najohns@udel.edu

missing-rtqg4v-150x150-1esi6vv-210cn24Stephanie Michael
Administrative Assistant III – Clinical Education Team
(302) 831-7020
210B STAR
stephmi@udel.edu

missing-rtqg4v-150x150-1esi6vv-210cn24Lisa Shakespeare
Administrative Assistant II
(302) 831-8521
210 STAR
lshakes@udel.edu

Jeanne Warrington
Academic Program Coordinator – DPT Admissions
(302) 831-8910
210B STAR
jeannekw@udel.edu

Administrative Staff – PT Clinic


Pam Amato
Administrative Assistant III
(302) 831-8893
160 STAR
pamato@udel.edu


C. Taylor Cahill

Administrative Assistant II
(302) 831-8893
160 STAR
ctcahill@udel.edu


Kim Guida

Administrative Assistant II
(302) 831-8522
160 STAR
kguida@udel.edu


Lori Wojcik

Administrative Assistant II
(302) 831-8893
160 STAR
loriw@udel.edu


Jeanne Wojnarowski

Administrative Assistant II
(302) 831-8522
160 STAR
jeannew@udel.edu


Sonya Yasack
Administrative Assistant II
(302) 831-8522
160 STAR
sonya@udel.edu

CHS CONNECT

  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  YouTube
  •  Instagram

 

CONTACT

STAR Health Sciences Complex

540 S College Ave, Newark DE 19713

P: 302-831-8910 | F: 302-831-4234
pt-admissions@udel.edu