Skip to content

Current officers

.

 

 

 

 

 

President: Swapnil Baral

Email: swapnil@udel.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vice-president: Sandip Aryal

Email: saryal@udel.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary: Dixit Bhatta

Email: dixit@udel.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer: Nirajan Bhandari

Email: nirajan@udel.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Spokes-person: Prayash Sharma Pyakurel

Email: psharma@udel.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Event Manager: Meghraj Bhatta

Email: megh@udel.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Event manager: Kamal Khanal

Email: kamal@udel.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Event manager: Kamal Joshi

Email: saikamal@udel.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Adviser: Deb Jaisi

Email: jaisi@udel.edu

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email