Board

BOARD MEMBERS 2020-2022 

Chair: Natalia Davila
Associate Director, Process Improvement
Division of Enrollment Management
Email: davilan@udel.edu

 

Gabriela Coleman
Digital Creative & Technology Specialist
Career Center, Division of Student Life
Email: gabyc@udel.edu

 

Carla Guerron MonteroCarla Guerrón-Montero
Professor, Anthropology & Africana Studies
Department of Anthropology
Email: cguerron@udel.edu

 

Aurelia Rio
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Department of Languages Literatures & Cultures
Email: aureliar@udel.edu

 

 



BOARD MEMBERS 2018-2020

Maria Aristigueta
Charles P. Messick Chair in Public Administration
Dean, Biden School of Public Policy & Administration
Email: mariaa@udel.edu

 

Jissell Martinez
Associate Director, Finance & Administration, Business Administrator II
Early Learning Center
Email: jissell@udel.edu

 

Gabriela Coleman
Digital Creative & Technology Specialist
Career Center
Email: gabyc@udel.edu

 

Natalia Davila
Associate Director, Process Improvement,
VP for Enrollment Management
Email: davilan@udel.edu

 

Deborah Alvarez
Associate Professor of English,
Department of English
Email: dmalva@udel.edu

 


BOARD MEMBERS 2017-2018

Rosalie Rolón Dow
Associate Professor,
College of Education and Human Development
Email: rosa@udel.edu

 

Carlos Asarta
Associate Professor, Economics
Director,
Center for Economic Education & Entrepreneurship
Email: asarta@udel.edu

 

Jissell Martinez
Business Administrator II,
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Email: jissell@udel.edu

 

Jean-Philippe Laurenceau
Professor,
Department of Psychological & Brain Sciences
Email: jlaurenc@psych.udel.edu