Applied Physiology PhD Faculty Advisor Directory

Roxana G. Burciu

Assistant Professor
rgburciu@udel.edu
302.831.3066
347 Tower at STAR

David G. Edwards

Professor
dge@udel.edu
302.831.3363
201Q Health Sciences Complex

William B. Farquhar

Professor
wbf@udel.edu
302.831.6178
201M Health Sciences Complex

Gregory E. Hicks

Chairperson & Professor of Physical Therapy
ghicks@udel.edu
302.831.2690
210E Health Sciences Complex

Matthew Hudson

Assistant Professor
mbhudson@udel.edu
302.831.6106
201V Health Sciences Complex

Christopher A. Knight

Associate Professor
caknight@udel.edu
302.831.6175
344 Tower at STAR

Shannon L. Lennon

Associate Professor
slennon@udel.edu
302.831.2798
201L Health Sciences Complex

Christopher R. Martens

Assistant Professor
cmartens@udel.edu
302.831.7270
201Z Health Sciences Complex

Jennifer Semrau

Assistant Professor
semrau@udel.edu
302.831.3065
346 Tower at STAR

Lynn Snyder-Mackler

Alumni Distinguished Professor of Physical Therapy
smack@udel.edu
302.831.3613
210N Health Sciences Complex

Charles Buz Swanik

Professor
cswanik@udel.edu
302.831.2306
151 Human Performance Lab

Jillian Trabulsi

Associate Chair – Nutrition
trabulsi@UDel.edu
302.831.4991 
318 Tower at STAR

Megan Wenner

Assistant Professor
mwenner@udel.edu
302.831.7343
201N Health Sciences Complex

Melissa Witman

Assistant Professor
mwitman@udel.edu
302.831.6256
201X Health Sciences Complex