Faculty Directory

A | B | C | D | E | FG | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | OP | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Elisa S. Arch

Assistant Professor
schranke@udel.edu
302.831.7268
120 Health Science Annex

Thomas A. Buckley

Associate Professor
tbuckley@udel.edu
302.831.4783
150 Human Performance Lab

Jeremy Crenshaw

Assistant Professor
crenshaw@udel.edu
302.831.4795
201U Health Science Complex

David G. Edwards

Professor
dge@udel.edu
302.831.3363
201Q Health Science Complex

William B. Farquhar

Professor
wbf@udel.edu
302.831.6178
201M Health Science Complex

Nancy Getchell

Professor
getchell@udel.edu
302.831.6682
157 Human Performance Lab

Keith A. Handling

Associate Professor
handling@udel.edu
302.831.2287
142 Human Performance Lab

Matthew Hudson

Assistant Professor
mbhudson@udel.edu
302.831.6106
201V Health Science Complex

John J. Jeka

Chairperson, Professor
jjeka@udel.edu
302.831.4648
201T Health Science Complex

Thomas W. Kaminski

Professor
kaminski@udel.edu
302.831.6402
159 Human Performance Lab

Christopher A. Knight

Associate Professor
caknight@udel.edu
302.831.6175
155 Human Performance Lab

Shannon L. Lennon

Associate Professor
slennon@udel.edu
302.831.2798
201L Health Science Complex

Rebecca Lufler

Associate Professor
lufler@udel.edu
302.831.3913
210V Health Science Complex

Christopher R. Martens

Assistant Professor
cmartens@udel.edu
302.831.7270
201Z Health Science Complex

Brittany S. Overstreet

Assistant Professor
bover@udel.edu
302.831.7058
201Y Health Science Complex

Michelle (Shelley) Provost-Craig

Associate Professor
provost@udel.edu
302.831.6326
319 McDowell Hall

James G. Richards

Distinguished Professor
jimr@udel.edu
302.831.0515
Health Science Annex

William C. Rose

Associate Professor
rosewc@udel.edu
302.831.1064
148 Human Performance Lab

Todd D. Royer

Associate Professor
royer@udel.edu
302.831.4351
201R Health Science Complex

Jeffery A. Schneider

Senior Instructor
schneid@udel.edu
302.831.4107
116 Fred Rust Ice Arena

Guy J. Scotolati

Clinical Instructor
gscot@udel.edu
302.831.7269
201AA Health Science Complex

Charles Buz Swanik

Professor
cswanik@udel.edu
302.831.2306
151 Human Performance Lab

Megan Wenner

Assistant Professor
mwenner@udel.edu
302.831.7343
201N Health Science Complex

Melissa Witman

Assistant Professor
mwitman@udel.edu
302.831.6256
201X Health Science Complex