Faculty Directory

A | B | C | D | E | FG | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | OP | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Elisa S. Arch

Assistant Professor
schranke@udel.edu
302.831.7268
340 Tower at STAR

Thomas A. Buckley

Associate Professor
tbuckley@udel.edu
302.831.4783
349 Tower at STAR

Roxana G. Burciu

Assistant Professor
rgburciu@udel.edu
302.831.3066
347 Tower at STAR

Jeremy Crenshaw

Assistant Professor
crenshaw@udel.edu
302.831.4795
201U Health Sciences Complex

David G. Edwards

Professor
dge@udel.edu
302.831.3363
201Q Health Sciences Complex

William B. Farquhar

Professor
wbf@udel.edu
302.831.6178
201M Health Sciences Complex

Nancy Getchell

Professor
getchell@udel.edu
302.831.6682
157 Human Performance Lab

Eric Greska

Assistant Professor
egreska@udel.edu
302.831.8215
153 Human Performance Lab

Keith A. Handling

Associate Professor
handling@udel.edu
302.831.2287
142 Human Performance Lab

Matthew Hudson

Assistant Professor
mbhudson@udel.edu
302.831.6106
201V Health Sciences Complex

John J. Jeka

Chairperson, Professor
jjeka@udel.edu
302.831.4648
201T Health Science Complex

Thomas W. Kaminski

Professor
kaminski@udel.edu
302.831.6402
159 Human Performance Lab

Christopher A. Knight

Associate Professor
caknight@udel.edu
302.831.6175
344 Tower at STAR

Shannon L. Lennon

Associate Professor
slennon@udel.edu
302.831.2798
201L Health Sciences Complex

Christopher R. Martens

Assistant Professor
cmartens@udel.edu
302.831.7270
201Z Health Sciences Complex

Brittany S. Overstreet

Assistant Professor
bover@udel.edu
302.831.7058
348 Tower at STAR

Michelle (Shelley) Provost-Craig

Associate Professor
Retirement Sabbatical
provost@udel.edu

James G. Richards

Distinguished Professor
jimr@udel.edu
302.831.0515
338 Tower at STAR

William C. Rose

Associate Professor
rosewc@udel.edu
302.831.1064
201Y Health Sciences Complex

Todd D. Royer

Associate Professor
royer@udel.edu
302.831.4351
201R Health Sciences Complex

Jeffery A. Schneider

Senior Instructor
schneid@udel.edu
302.831.4107
116 Fred Rust Ice Arena

Guy J. Scotolati

Clinical Instructor
gscot@udel.edu
302.831.7269
342 Tower at STAR

Jennifer Semrau

Assistant Professor
semrau@udel.edu
302.831.3065
346 Tower at STAR

Charles Buz Swanik

Professor, Faculty Fellow
Office of Graduate and Professional Education

cswanik@udel.edu
302.831.2306
151 Human Performance Lab

Megan Wenner

Assistant Professor
mwenner@udel.edu
302.831.7343
201N Health Sciences Complex

Sheara Williamson

Assistant Professor
stw@udel.edu
302.831.2360
155 Human Performance Lab

Melissa Witman

Assistant Professor
mwitman@udel.edu
302.831.6256
201X Health Sciences Complex