Alumni

Walter Drake (wdrake@udel.edu)
Ph.D Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of Delaware, 2019
Postdoctoral Fellow: FDA

Klare Lazor (klazor@udel.edu)
Ph.D Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of Delaware, 2019
Current: Senior Scientist at Prelude Therapeutics

Kristen DeMeester (kdemeest@udel.edu)
Ph.D Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of Delaware, 2019
Postdoctoral Fellow: Scripps Research Institute, Benjamin Cravatt lab

Jason Burch (jburch@udel.edu)
Ph.D Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of Delaware, 2018
Current: Research scientist at QPS, LLC

Hai Liang (hliang@udel.edu )
Ph.D Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of Delaware, 2018
Current: Postdoctoral fellow NIH

Matt Jensen (jensenmr@udel.edu)
M.S. Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of Delaware 2018
Current: Chemistry Teacher, St. Paul’s school for girls

 Zachary Jones (zsjones@udel.edu)
BS Biochemistry, University of Delaware, 2018
Current: MD/Ph.D  Student, Vanderbilt University

Amy Schaefer amy.schaefer@siemens-healthineers.com )
Ph.D Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of Delaware 2017
Current: Scientist at Siemens Healthcare Diagnostics Newark, DE

Yiben Wang 
Ph.D Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of Delaware, 2017
Current: Assistant lecturer, University of New England, Biddeford, ME

Ching-Wen Hou (Sandy) (chou14@asu.edu)
Ph.D Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of Delaware 2017
Current: Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Mackenzie Lauro (Mackenzie.lauro@merck.com)
Ph.D Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of Delaware 2017
Current: Senior Scientist, Merck pharmaceuticals. Rahway, NJ

Hannah Wastyk (hwastyk@udel.edu)
BS Biochemistry, University of Delaware, Class of 2017
Current: Ph.D. Student, Stanford University

Matthew Hurlock (mhurlock@udel.edu)
B.S. Biochemistry, University of Delaware, class of 2017
Current: Ph.D. Student, Johns Hopkins University

Gabe Gregorzak (gaberielg@udel.edu)
B.S. Biochemistry, University of Delaware, Class of 2017

James Melnyk
Ph.D, Chemistry, University of Delaware, 2017
Current: Post Doctoral fellow, University of California San Fransisco (UCSF), San Francisco CA Kevan Shokat lab

Tyler Heiss (theiss@udel.edu)
B.S. Chemistry, University of Delaware, Newark, Delaware, 2016.
Current: Ph.D. Student, UC Irvine

Joseph Piccotti (joesph.piccotti001@albright.edu)
Albright College, Class of 2016.

Vishnu Mohanan (vmohanan@ccib.mgh.harvard.edu)
Ph.D, Biological Sciences, University of Delaware , 2015
Current: Research Fellow, Broad Institute, Boston, Massachusetts

Tom Rivas (ltomrivas@udel.edu)
B.S. Biochemistry, University of Delaware, 2015.
Current: Ph.D. Student, University of Colorado at Boulder

Borja Barbero (lbbarbero@udel.edu)
B.S. Biochemistry, University of Delawar, 2015.
Current: Ph.D. Student, Texas A&M

Lauren Genova (lgenova@udel.edu)
B.S. Chemistry, University of Delaware 2015.
Current: Ph.D. Student, Cornell University

Hannah Simmons (hsimmons@udel.edu)
University of Delaware, Class of 2015

Doug Kenny (kennyd@udel.edu)
B.S. ChemistryUniversity of Delaware, Class of 2014
Current: Ph.D. Student, Harvard University

Annie Sanger (absanger@udel.edu)
University of Delaware, Class of 2014

Kathleen Seip (seipk@udel.edu)
B.S. Chemistry, Univeristy of Delaware, Class of 2014
Current: Thomas Jefferson Pharmacy School

Luke Oostdyk (loostdyk@udel.edu)
B.S. ChemistryUniversity of Delaware, Class of 2014
Current: Ph.D Student, University of Virginia

Lushanti De Zoysa Ariyananda  (lushanti.ariyananda@gmail.com)
Ph.D., Chemistry, University of Delaware, 2010.
Current: Visiting Lecturer, Institute of Chemistry Ceylon, Sri Lanka.

Yu Liu (yu.liu@rockhurst.edu)
Post-Doc, University of Delaware , 2011-2014
Current: Assistant Professor, Rockhurst University, Kansas City, Missouri

Mike Estephan (estephan@udel.edu)
B.S. ChemistryUniversity of Delaware, Class of 2013
Current:  Medical Student at Rochester University

Kathryn Hopkins (hopkinsk@udel.edu)
B.S. ChemistryUniversity of Delaware, Class of 2013
Current: Nurse in Rochester, NY.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Recent Posts