People

Professor Catherine Leimkuhler Grimes  (Recent CV)

B.S., Chemistry, Villanova University , 2001 (Professor Eduard Casillas)

M.S.,Chemistry, Princeton University, 2003 (Professor Dan Kahne)

Ph.D., ChemistryHarvard University, 2006 (Professor Daniel Kahne)

Cancer Research Institute Postdoctoral Fellow, Harvard University and Massachusetts General Hospital, 2006-2011 (Professor Erin K. O’Shea and Professor Daniel K. Podolsky)

Graduate Students

 

 

Walter Drake
B.A. Chemistry
Rutgers University, 2014
wdrake@udel.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Siavash Mashayekh
Pharm.D. Pharmacy
Tehran University of Medical Sciences
siavashm@udel.edu

 

 

 

Junhui Zhou (Andrea)
B.S. Polymer Science and Engineering
Yangzhou University
M.S. Polymer chemistry
University of Science and Technology of China
jhchou@udel.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth D’Ambrosio
B.S. Biochemistry
SUNY Geneseo, 2016
edambros@udel.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ashley Brown
B.A. Biochemistry
Barnard College, 2015
arb@udel.edu

 

 

 

 

Ophelia Ukaegbu
B.S. Chemistry
Morgan State University
opuka@udel.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Geneva Crump
B.S. Chemistry
Western Connecticut State University, 2013
M.S. Biomedical sciences
Quinnipiac University, 2015
crumpg@udel.edu 

 

Kimmie Wodzanowski
B.S. Chemical Biology and Environmental Science
Saint Joseph’s University, 2017
kwodz@udel.edu

 

 

Ha Thi Thu Le
B.S. Biochemistry
Augustana College, 2018
hale@udel.edu

 

 

 

 

Stephen Hyland
B.A. Biochemistry
University of San Diego, 2018
shyland@udel.edu

 

 


 

Will Bowman
B.S. Biochemistry
Muhlenberg College, 2018
wbowman@udel.edu

 

 

 

Yuanzhe Guan
guan@udel.edu

 

 

 

 

Research Assistants

 

 

Gabe Gregorzak
B.S. Biochemistry
University of Delaware, 2017
gabrielg@udel.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Ben Prather
B.S. Chemistry
University of Delaware, 2018
bprather@udel.edu

 

 

 

Undergraduate Researchers 

 

 

Thomas Harmon 
Class of 2019
tharmony@udel.edu

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Recent Posts