People

Professor Catherine Leimkuhler Grimes

(Recent CV)

B.S., Chemistry, Villanova University , 2001 (Professor Eduard Casillas)

M.S., Chemistry, Princeton University, 2003 (Professor Dan Kahne)

Ph.D., Chemistry, Harvard University, 2006 (Professor Daniel Kahne)

Cancer Research Institute Postdoctoral Fellow, Harvard University and Massachusetts General Hospital, 2006-2011 (Professor Erin K. O’Shea and Professor Daniel K. Podolsky)

In addition to running the Leimkuhler Grimes Group, Professor Catherine Leimkuhler Grimes co-directs the Chemistry-Biology Interface (CBI) program at the University of Delaware.

Graduate Students

Ha Thi Thu Le

B.S., Biochemistry, Augustana College, 2018

hale@udel.edu

Stephen Hyland

B.A., Biochemistry, University of San Diego, 2018

shyland@udel.edu

Rachel Putnik

B.S., Chemistry, The Pennsylvania State University 2017

M.S., Education, The Pennsylvania State University, 2018

rputnik@udel.edu

Madison Anonick

B.S., Biochemistry, Loyola University Chicago, 2020

manonick@udel.edu

Sushanta Ratna

B.Sc., Biotechnology and Genetic Engineering, Jahangirnagar University, Dhaka, Bangladesh, 2016

M.Sc., Biotechnology and Genetic Engineering, Jahangirnagar University, Dhaka, Bangladesh, 2018

M.Sc., Biology, Purdue University Fort Wayne, Fort Wayne, USA, 2020

sratna@udel.edu

Caroline Williams

B.S., Biology, Bryant University, 2021

cwilliam@udel.edu

Min Liu

B.S., Chemistry, Stony Brook University, 2020

minliu@udel.edu

Undergraduate Researchers

Liam-Michael Sandles

Class of 2024

Majors: Biochemistry and Japanese

fouros@udel.edu

Elizabeth Rucki

Class of 2024

Major: Biochemistry / Minors: Economics and Neuroscience

ruckie@udel.edu

Jeremiah Epting

Class of 2024

Major: Biochemistry / Minors: History and Applied Vocal Performance

jmepting@udel.edu

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Recent Posts