Sustainability, Energy & Engineering

The Sustainability, Energy, and Engineering department deploys technical experience, standardization and execution of sustainable initiatives across the university.

Equipment Data Sheets

Sustainability, Energy & Engineering Staff

Ted Socha
Director
(302) 831-4685
tsocha@udel.edu
George Bender
Facilities Engineer
(302) 831-2130 gbender@udel.edu
Tom Craig
Facilities Engineer
(302) 831-4908
tcraig@udel.edu

Brett Davis
Facilities Engineer

(302) 388-6154
brett@udel.edu
Ken Lukens
Energy Systems Engineer
(302) 300-0461
klukens@udel.edu
Mike McGuinness
Facilities Engineer
(302) 831-6859
mjmcg@udel.edu
David Krygier
Facilities Engineer
(302) 831-4153
dkrygier@udel.edu