ELI administration and faculty directory

All of our administrators and staff strive to provide the best possible services and assistance for ELI students, from admissions and orientation to the financial office and more.

While aiming to make students feel like they are at a “home away from home” in Newark, we are here to help students in any way that we can.

Meet the ELI administration and faculty!

Dr. Scott Stevens

Director

sstevens@udel.edu

Karen Asenavage

Associate Director
Director of ELI Academic Programs

kasen@udel.edu

 

Dru Arban

Business Administrator

druarb@udel.edu

Kirsten Brown

Rebecca Boyle

Housing Coordinator

beccalee@udel.edu

Kirsten Brown

Kirsten Brown

Assistant Director
Admissions

kjbrown@udel.edu

Jeanne Cannavo

Office Coordinator
at 108 E. Main St

jcannavo@udel.edu

Icon of a person as a placeholder for a photo

Alexis Carr

Assistant Registrar

arcarr@udel.edu

 

Bridget Casterline

Associate Registrar

bridgetc@udel.edu

Wendy Clark

ELI HR and Payroll Coordinator

wclark@udel.edu

Leah Jane Davidson

Leah Jane Davidson

International Recruitment Specialist

eli-ormc@udel.edu

Aura Draper

SALC Coordinator

amdraper@udel.edu

Jeanine Feltner

Conditional Admissions Coordinator

jeaninec@udel.edu

 

Tabitha Groh

Tabitha Groh

Communications Coordinator

tgroh@udel.edu

Ken Hyde

Manager of the ELI Tutoring Center

kenny@udel.edu

Icon of a person as a placeholder for a photo

Tanya Kang

Academic Support Coordinator

tkang@udel.edu

Tim Kim

Assistant Director
ELI Student Life

tkim@udel.edu

Chang “Emily” Liu

Interim Administrator

emilyliu@udel.edu

Lin McDowell

Lin McDowell

International Project Coordinator

linbmcd@udel.edu

Maria-Jose Riera

Program Coordinator SABIC

mjriera@udel.edu

Lynn Robinson

Office Coordinator
Assistant to Dr. Stevens

clrobins@udel.edu

 

Baerbel Schumacher

Assistant Director
International Projects

baerbel@udel.edu

Rebecca Usher

Financial Coordinator

rusher@udel.edu

Sue Walton

Registrar

swalton@udel.edu

Faculty

Ruwida Al Kreski

dounya@udel.edu

Nonie Bell

nonieb@udel.edu

Dr. Adil Bentahar

Assistant Professor

badil@udel.edu

Kathy Bracy

khan@udel.edu

Kendra Bradecich

Kendra@udel.edu

Kate Burke

kateuae@udel.edu

Robert Bushong

S3 Coordinator
IEP Advisor

rbushong@udel.edu

Dr. Nigel Caplan

Assistant Professor

nacaplan@udel.edu

Leslie Connery

Graduate CAP Cohort Coordinator

lconnery@udel.edu

Kate Copeland

copekd@udel.edu

Dr. Carolina Correa

Assistant Professor

ccorrea@udel.edu

Ken Cranker

Assistant Professor

kcranker@udel.edu

Leslie Criston

Assistant Professor

greece@udel.edu

Scott Duarte

Assistant Professor

duarte@udel.edu

Chris Elliott

ceeli@udel.edu

Monica Farling

mfarling@udel.edu

Ross Fenske

rossmf@udel.edu

Michael Fields

Assistant Professor

mrfields@udel.edu

Terri Goode

terrig@udel.edu

Meghan Graham

mgraham@udel.edu

Lisa Grimsley

grimsley@udel.edu

Julie Lopez

Instructional Assistant Coordinator
Video Projects

julo@udel.edu

Blythe Milbury-Steen

Blythe Milbury-Steen

CAP Academic Advisor

bmilbury@udel.edu

John Milbury-Steen

milsteen@udel.edu

Dan Murray

domurray@udel.edu

Tom Panter

tpanter@udel.edu

Scott Partridge

Assistant Professor

rspartri@udel.edu

Randall Pennington

ranpen@udel.edu

Wakako Pennington

wakapen@udel.edu

Sarah Petersen

Assistant Professor

 ssp@udel.edu

Phil Rice

Assistant Professor

philrice@udel.edu

Headshot of NIcole Servais, with dark framed glasses and earrings

Nicole Servais

Assistant Professor

nservais@udel.edu

Amy Vasquez

avazquez@udel.edu

Jim Weaver

jwweaver@udel.edu

William Wherry

Wherry@udel.edu

Christienne Woods

cwoods@udel.edu

Comments are closed