ELI administration and faculty directory

All of our administrators and staff strive to provide the best possible services and assistance for ELI students, from admissions and orientation to the financial office and more.

While aiming to make students feel like they are at a “home away from home” in Newark, we are here to help students in any way that we can.

Administration

Dr. Scott Stevens

Director

sstevens@udel.edu

Dr. Karen Asenavage

Associate Director
Director of ELI Academic Programs

kasen@udel.edu

Dru Arban

Business Administrator

druarb@udel.edu

Chang “Emily” Liu

Acting Assistant Director,
Office of Recruitment, Marketing & Communications

emilyliu@udel.edu

Denise Davis

Senior Associate,
Strategic Recruitment and Marketing

dadavis@udel.edu


Umida Ruzybayeva

International Marketing Assistant

rumida@udel.edu

Baerbel Schumacher

Assistant Director
International Projects

baerbel@udel.edu

MariaJose Riera

Maria-Jose Riera

Manager, Special Academic Programs

mjriera@udel.edu

Kirsten Brown

Kirsten Brown

Assistant Director
Admissions

kjbrown@udel.edu

Jeanine Feltner

Conditional Admissions Coordinator

jeaninec@udel.edu

Tamara Herring

Academic Support Coordinator

herringt@udel.edu

L White

Laura White

Financial Coordinator

lauwhite@udel.edu

Kirsten Brown

Rebecca Boyle

Student Life Manager

beccalee@udel.edu

Ken Hyde

Assistant Registrar
ITA Program Coordinator

kenny@udel.edu

Lynn Robinson

Office Coordinator
Assistant to Dr. Stevens

clrobins@udel.edu

Wendy Clark

ELI HR and Payroll Coordinator

wclark@udel.edu


Aigner Scott

Administrative Support

ayscott@udel.edu

Faculty

Ruwida Alkrekshi

Academic Development Specialist

dounya@udel.edu

Nonie Bell

Senior Instructor

nonieb@udel.edu

Dr. Adil Bentahar

Assistant Professor

badil@udel.edu

Kendra Bradecich

Kendra@udel.edu

Robert Bushong

Academic Development Specialist
IEP Manager

rbushong@udel.edu

Dr. Nigel Caplan

Associate Professor

nacaplan@udel.edu

Leslie Connery

Graduate CAP Cohort Coordinator

lconnery@udel.edu

Kate Copeland

Kate Copeland

Senior Instructor

copekd@udel.edu

Ken Cranker

Assistant Professor

kcranker@udel.edu

Leslie Criston

Assistant Professor

greece@udel.edu

Scott Duarte

Assistant Professor

duarte@udel.edu

Monica Farling

Academic Development Specialist

mfarling@udel.edu

Ross Fenske

Academic Development Specialist
AT Advisor

rossmf@udel.edu

Michael Fields

Assistant Professor

mrfields@udel.edu

Terri Goode

Academic Development Specialist
Graduate CAP Advisor

terrig@udel.edu

Lisa Grimsley

Senior Instructor

grimsley@udel.edu


Brandon Jackson

Academic Development Specialist

vinnyjax@udel.edu

Ana Kim

Academic Development Specialist
International Project Manager for S. Korea

anaeun@udel.edu

Julie Lopez

Academic Transitions Registration and Coordination

julo@udel.edu

John Milbury-Steen

milsteen@udel.edu

Dan Murray

domurray@udel.edu

Tom Panter

Academic Development Specialist

tpanter@udel.edu

Scott Partridge

Assistant Professor

rspartri@udel.edu

Wakako Pennington

Wakako Pennington

Academic Development Specialist
Marketing Specialist for Japan

wakapen@udel.edu

Sarah Petersen headshot

Sarah Petersen

Assistant Professor

 ssp@udel.edu

Phil Rice

Assistant Professor

philrice@udel.edu

Amy Vasquez

Academic Development Specialist
TESL Student Teacher Supervisor

avazquez@udel.edu

Jim Weaver

Academic Development Specialist

jwweaver@udel.edu

William Wherry

Academic Development Specialist

Wherry@udel.edu

Christienne Woods

Academic Development Specialist

cwoods@udel.edu

Comments are closed