PEOPLE

Tom Buchanan

Tom Buchanan

Director

buchanan@udel.edu
(302) -831-2410

Jill Higginson

Jill Higginson

Associate Director

higginso@udel.edu
(302) -831-6622

Marlo Goss

Marlo Goss

Business Administrator

mgoss@udel.edu
(302) -831-3184

Lynn Snyder-Mackler

Lynn Snyder-Mackler

ResCore

smack@udel.edu
(302) -831-3613

Martha Callahan

Martha Callahan

Research Manager

mcall@udel.edu
(302) -831-6202

Kurt Manal

Kurt Manal

PSM Core

manal@udel.edu
(302) -831-4463

Liyun Wang

Liyun Wang

Cytomechanics Core

lywang@udel.edu
(302) -831-2659

Nazim Karaca

Nazim Karaca

Data Systems Analyst

nazim@udel.edu
(302) -831-6055

 

Alicia Adkins

Alicia Adkins

Senior Research Technician

aiadkins@udel.edu
(302) -831-0150

Jane Diehl

Jane Diehl

Research Technician

diehlj@udel.edu
(302) -831-4616

Lisa Katzmire

Lisa Katzmire

Administrative Assistant

katzmire@udel.edu
(302) -831-6708

Jennifer Marmon

Jennifer Marmon

Research Technician

jmarmom@udel.edu
(302) -831-4615