Current Members

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Dr. Laura Alonso
PhD: University of Illinois Chicago
Year Joined: 2024
Dr. Chetan Joshi
PhD: SUNY Binghamton
Year Joined: 2024

Graduate Students

Allyssa Conner
connera@udel.edu
B.S.: Lafayette College
Year Joined: 2018
Mariah Lucas
mlmurr@udel.edu
B.S.: West Virginia University
Year Joined: 2020
Ellie Meck
emeck@udel.edu
B.A.: University of San Diego
Year Joined: 2020
Lebo Kgoadi
lkgoadi@udel.edu
B.S.: Louisiana State University
Year Joined: 2021
Anna Schroeder
annaks@udel.edu
B.S.: College of Wooster
Year Joined: 2021
Zeming Li
tomli@udel.edu
B.S.: 
Year Joined: 2021
Temidayo Idowu
tdidowu@udel.edu
B.S.: Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta 
Year Joined: 2022
Mohamad Hussein
mhussein@udel.edu
B.S.: University of Richmond
Year Joined: 2023
Catherine Mudd
cmudd@udel.edu
B.S.: Loyola University Chicago
Year Joined: 2023
Brooke Mitchell
brmitch@udel.edu
B.S.: West Virginia University
Year Joined: 2023

Undergraduate Students

Montana Edwards
medwards@udel.edu 
Class of 2024
Jacob Letnaunchyn
jclet@udel.edu 
Class of 2026
       

View our former colleagues here