Current Members

Postdoctoral Fellows

Dr. Subhrajit Rout

Ph.D: Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Bhopal, India
Postdoc: Rice University, Houston, Texas, USA
Year Joined: 2020
Dr. Humair Omer
hbo@udel.edu
Ph.D.: University of Pittsburgh, 2020
Year Joined: 2020

Graduate Students

Raphael Kim
raphaesk@udel.edu
B.S.: University of California, Irvine
Year Joined: 2017
Katerina Korch
kkorch@udel.edu
M.S.: California Institute of Technology
Year Joined: 2016
Olamide Idowu
ooidowu@udel.edu
B.S.:University of Lagos, Nigeria.
Year Joined: 2018
Allyssa Conner
connera@udel.edu
B.S.:Lafayette College
Year Joined: 2018
Jacob Hayes
hayesjc@udel.edu
B.S.: College of Charleston
Year Joined: 2019
Dan Rojas
danrojas@udel.edu
B.S.: SUNY Cortland
Year Joined: 2019
Mariah Murray
mlmurr@udel.edu
B.S.: West Virginia University
Year Joined: 2020
Ellie Meck
emeck@udel.edu
B.A.: University of San Diego
Year Joined: 2020
Elijah Learn
elearn@udel.edu
B.S.: College of Wooster
Year Joined: 2020

Undergraduate Students

                                                  Jackson Burns
jburnsky@udel.edu
Class of 2022
Olivia Duke
omduke@udel.edu
Class of 2022

View our former colleagues here