CT Caucus Executive Board

The officers for the CT Caucus for the 2021-2022 Academic Year are:
Co-Chair 1 (term ends 2023): Hannah Kim
Co-Chair 2 (term ends 2024): Anna Wik
Clerk & Webmaster (term ends 2023): Tamara Medina
Secretary (term ends 2024): Josh Enszer
Board Member 1 (term ends 2024): Jens Schubert
Board Member 2 (term ends 2025): Jenny Lobasz
Board Member 3 (term ends 2023): Katya Roelse

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *