302-831-3859 cscd-info@udel.edu

OUR CLINICIANS 

Jacquie Truluck

Director of Clinical Education
M.A. Temple University

jtruluck@udel.edu

Christine Cook

Director of Research
and Clinical Services
M.A. University of Maryland

cvcook@udel.edu

Beth Blanchfield

 Office Manager
Speech-Language-Hearing Clinic

bblanch@udel.edu

Raven Studer

SLH Clinic Assistant
Office Admin

rstuder@udel.edu

You can visit this site to verify the licenses of our clinicians.

Susanne Abate

CCC-AuD.
M.S. University of Pittsburgh

sgabate@udel.edu

Jessica Bahls

CCC-SLP
M.S. Towson University

aaronj@udel.edu

Meredith Bailey-Orr

CCC-SLP
M.A. University of Minnesota

mboslp@udel.edu

Megan Bookout

CCC-SLP
M.A. George Washington University

mbookout@udel.edu

Brooke Crenshaw

CCC-SLP
M.S. University of Wisconsin-Madison

bcslp@udel.edu

Karen D’Apolito

CCC-SLP
M.A. West Chester University

dapolito@udel.edu

Annemarie Doordan

CCC-SLP
M.S. Towson University

adoordan@udel.edu

Jody Eddy

CCC-A
M.S. Gallaudet University

jeddy@udel.edu

Lynne Landrey

CCC-SLP
M.A. Temple University

llandrey@udel.edu

Elizabeth Lucas

CCC-SLP, BCS-CL
M.A. Temple University

eplucas@udel.edu

Dick Lytton

CCC-SLP
M.S. George Washington University

rlytton@udel.edu

Gina Marefat

CCC-SLP
M.S. La Salle University

gmarefat@udel.edu

Julie McCauley

CCC-SLP
M.S. East Stroudsburg University

McCauley@udel.edu

Kimberly McGinley

CCC-SLP
M.A. West Chester University

kmcgin@udel.edu

Mindy Myers

CCC-SLP
M.A. West Chester University

mjmyers@udel.edu

Jill Nigro

CCC-SLP
M.S.P. Hahnemann University

 jnigro@udel.edu


J. Heather Northam

CCC-SLP
M.A. University of Texas at Austin

 

 

Kristen Palmer

CCC-SLP, BCS-S
M.A. Northwestern University

Board Certified Specialist, Swallowing

kmpalmer@udel.edu

Sonya Parker

CCC-SLP
M.A. South Carolina State University

sonyap@udel.edu

Darryl Powe

CCC-SLP
M.S. University of North Carolina – Chapel Hill

dlpowe@udel.edu

Melissa Scopio

CCC-SLP
M.S. Marywood University

mscopio@udel.edu

Pamela Tyler

CCC-SLP
M.S. Loyola College

pamtyler@udel.edu

Dr. Kittie Verdolini Abbott

Ph.D., CCC-SLP, M.Div.

kittie@udel.edu

Jill Widdoes

CCC-SLP

M.A. West Chester University

jwiddoes@udel.edu

Speech-Language Hearing Clinic

STAR Health Sciences Complex
540 S. College Avenue
Newark, DE 19713
Tel: 302-831-7100  | Fax: 302-831-7101
slhclinic@udel.edu

 

 

Speech-Language Pathology
Masters Program

The Tower at STAR
100 Discovery Blvd, 5th & 6th Floors
Newark, DE 19713
Tel: 302-831-3859   Fax: 302-831-7101  Email: cscd-info@udel.edu

 

Communication Sciences and Disorders
Ph.D. Program

The Tower at STAR
100 Discovery Blvd, 5th & 6th Floors
Newark, DE 19713
Tel: 302-831-3859   Fax: 302-831-7101  Email: cscd-info@udel.edu

 

Discrimination is Against the Law

The University of Delaware is an equal opportunity/affirmative action employer and Title IX institution. The University of Delaware complies with applicable Federal civil rights laws and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, disability, or sex. The University of Delaware does not exclude people or treat them differently because of race, color, national origin, age, disability, or sex. For a list of the University’s complete policies, please visit this page.

UDonate_200px