302-831-3859 cscd-info@udel.edu

FACULTY & STAFF

Leadership Team

Aquiles Iglesias, PhD

Unidel Katherine Esterly Chair of Health Sciences
Professor and Founding Director

Communication Sciences & Disorders
Tower at STAR

Jacquie Truluck, MA CCC-SLP

Director of Clinical Education
Communication Sciences & Disorders
STAR Health Sciences Complex

Christine Virion Cook, MA CCC-SLP

Director of Research and Clinical Services
Communication Sciences & Disorders
STAR Health Sciences Complex

Directory

Name

Title

Address

Phone/ Email

Ho Ming Chow

Assistant Professor

500AC The Tower at STAR

302-831-7456
hmc@udel.edu

Diane Chugani, College of Health SciencesDiane Chugani

Professor

523 The Tower at STAR

302-831-3301 dchugani@udel.edu

Matthew Cohen, College of Health Sciences.Matthew Cohen

Assistant Professor

 634 The Tower at STAR

302-831-7071 mlcohen@udel.edu
Christine Cook

Director of Research and Clinical Services

102A STAR Health Sciences Complex

302-831-3398 cvcook@udel.edu

2016 publicity photo of F. Sayako Earle, Supplemental Professional with the Communication Sciences and Disorders Program in the College of Health Sciences width=
F. Sayako Earle
Assistant Professor 534 The Tower at STAR 302-831-3878 fsearle@udel.edu
James M. Ellison Adjunct Professor Swank Memory Care Center (302) 320-2637
Dale Gregore Adjunct Professor Christiana Health Care Systems 302-831-7100
Aquiles Iglesias - College of Health SciencesAquiles Iglesias Unidel Katherine Esterly Chair of Health Sciences
Professor and Founding Director
631 The Tower at STAR 302-831-4784 aquiles@udel.edu
Kaja Jasinska Joint Appointment, Assistant Professor Department of Linguistics & Cognitive Sciences  Department of Linquistics & Cognitive Sciences 302-831-0156
jasinska@udel.edu
Beth Mineo Joint AppointmentAssociate Professor School of Education  Center for Disabilities Studies 302-831-1589 mineo@udel.edu
Thierry Morlet Adjunct Professor – Center for Pediatric Auditory and Speech Sciences Nemours Biomedical Research / Alfred I. duPont Hospital for Children 302-651-6838
thierry.morlet@nemours.org
Giovanna Morini Assistant Professor 533 The Tower at STAR  302-831-3990
gmorini@udel.edu
Kyoko Nagao Adjunct Assistant Professor Center for Pediatric Auditory and Speech Sciences
Nemours Biomedical Research
302-651-6830
nagao@asel.udel.edu 
Rebecca Hunting Pompon Assistant Professor 633 The Tower at STAR 302-831-3984
rhp@udel.edu
Zhenghan Qi Joint Appointment, Assistant Professor Department of Linguistics & Cognitive Sciences  Department of Linquistics & Cognitive Sciences 302-831-2924
zqi@udel.edu
Li Sheng - College of Health SciencesLi Sheng Associate Professor 532 The Tower at STAR 302-831-3879 lsheng@udel.edu
Jacquie Truluck Director of Clinical Education 102A STAR Health Sciences Complex 302-831-7105 jtruluck@udel.edu
Evan Usler Assistant Professor 500AB The Tower at STAR

 

302-831-6127  eusler@udel.edu


Amanda Owen Van Horne
Associate Professor 531 The Tower at STAR (302)-831-3982
ajovh@udel.edu
Linda D. Vallino Adjunct Professor – Center for Pediatric Auditory and Speech Sciences (CPASS) Nemours Biomedical Research / Alfred I. duPont Hospital for Children 302-651-6844
vallino@udel.edu
Katherine Verdolini Abbott Professor 632 The Tower at STAR 302-831-0956
kittie@udel.edu

Speech-Language Hearing Clinic

STAR Health Sciences Complex
540 S. College Avenue
Newark, DE 19713
Tel: 302-831-7100  | Fax: 302-831-7101
Email: slhclinic@udel.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Speech-Language Pathology
Masters Program

The Tower at STAR
100 Discovery Blvd, 5th & 6th Floors
Newark, DE 19713
Tel: 302-831-3859   Fax: 302-831-0174
Email: cscd-info@udel.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Communication Sciences and Disorders
Ph.D. Program

The Tower at STAR
100 Discovery Blvd, 5th & 6th Floors
Newark, DE 19713
Tel: 302-831-3859   Fax: 302-831-0174
Email: cscd-info@udel.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Discrimination is Against the Law

The University of Delaware is an equal opportunity/affirmative action employer and Title IX institution. The University of Delaware complies with applicable Federal civil rights laws and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, disability, or sex. The University of Delaware does not exclude people or treat them differently because of race, color, national origin, age, disability, or sex. For a list of the University’s complete policies, please visit this page.

UDonate_200px