Staff

Kristin Wiens, MSc, RDN, LDN
Coordinator, Food & Nutrition Education Lab

Instructor, Nutrition & Dietetics
Department of Behavioral Health & Nutrition
Email: kwiens@udel.edu

 

Jennifer Muzzi, RD, LD
Nutrition Outreach Coordinator, Employee Health and Wellbeing

Adjunct Instructor, BHAN
Email: jmuzzi@udel.edu

 

 

Brittany Knick, MS, RD, LD
Adjunct Instructor
Email: blknick@udel.edu

 

 

Emily Nowosielecki, RD
MS student, Human Nutrition
Email: enowo@udel.edu

 

 

Samantha Lampert, BS
MS student, Human Nutrition
Email: slampert@udel.edu

 

 

Tristan Bostock, BS
MS student, Human Nutrition
Email: bostockt@udel.edu

 

 

Sarah Russel, BS
MS student, Human Nutrition
Email: srussel@udel.edu 

 

 

Saiful Singar, BS
MS student, Human Nutrition
Email: sasingar@udel.edu

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email