BIOMS Executive Committee

The BIOMS Executive Committee is made up of four distinguished faculty members. Each faculty member represents the colleges within the University of Delaware that sets the foundation of our interdisciplinary graduate program. Each member is elected by the faculty and serve two-year, staggered terms. The BIOMS Executive Committee serves as an advisory group to the Dean on administrative matters and as a channel of communication from the BIOMS community and students.

Sam Lee, Ph.D.
Physical Therapy

Thomas A. Buckley, Ph.D.
Kinesiology & Applied Physiology

Elisa S. Arch, Ph.D.
Kinesiology & Applied Physiology

Fabrizio Sergi, Ph.D.
Biomedical Engineering