Graduate Student DIRECTORY

  Doctoral Students

Jessica Eosso
Nutrition Science PhD student
| jeosso@udel.edu

Brittany Powers
Health Behavior Science and Promotion PhD student
| bblument@udel.edu

Julia Katcher
Nutrition Science PhD student
| jkatcher@udel.edu

Luke Smith
Nutrition Science PhD student
| losmith@udel.edu

Amanda Kopetsky
Nutrition Science PhD student
| akopetsk@udel.edu

  Masters Students

Bradley Adair
Health Promotion MS student
| bradair@udel.edu

Alyssa Benjamin
Health Promotion MS student
| abenjami@udel.edu

Tristan Bostock
Human Nutrition MS student
| bostockt@udel.edu

Andrew Castillant
Health Promotion MS student
| acastill@udel.edu

Marybeth Groot
Health Promotion MS student
| mgroot@udel.edu

Rebecca Houseknecht
Health Promotion MS student
| rhousekn@udel.edu

Irene Li
Human Nutrition MS student
| lii@udel.edu

Chaplin Mazzocchi
Health Promotion MS student
| mcmazzoc@udel.edu

Addie Moritz
Health Promotion MS student
| moritza@udel.edu

Alexis Paller
Health Promotion MS student
| alpaller@udel.edu

Mary Jane Rieske
Health Promotion MS student
| rieske@udel.edu

Saiful Singar
Human Nutrition MS student
| sasingar@udel.edu

Patrick Valentine
Health Promotion MS student
| pvalent@udel.edu

Breanna Banks
Health Promotion MS student
| bbanks@udel.edu

Nicole Berzins
Health Promotion MS student
| nicolejb@udel.edu

Sachi Brathwaite
Health Promotion MS student
| sachib@udel.edu

Dominique D’Angelo
Health Promotion MS student
| domdang@udel.edu

Megan Heintzelman
Health Promotion MS student
| mheintz@udel.edu

Jaimie Lafferty
Human Nutrition MS student
| jlaff@udel.edu

William Maguire
Health Promotion MS student
| wmaguire@udel.edu

Stephen McLaren
Health Promotion MS student
| ultima@udel.edu

Emily Nowosielecki
Human Nutrition MS student
| enowo@udel.edu

Katie Palmiere
Health Promotion MS student
| klanep@udel.edu

Sarah Russel
Human Nutrition MS student
| srussel@udel.edu

Antonia Sinibaldi
Health Promotion MS student
| aksini@udel.edu

Brandi Wesley
Health Promotion MS student
| bwesley@udel.edu

Alana Beiman
Health Promotion MS student
| abeiman@udel.edu

Ashleigh Blair
Health Promotion MS student
| ablair@udel.edu

Kaelyn Burns
Human Nutrition MS student
| kfburns@udel.edu

Cora Firkin
Health Promotion MS student
| cjfirkin@udel.edu

Caitlyn Hennings
Health Promotion MS student
| caitlynh@udel.edu

Samantha Lampert
Human Nutrition MS student
| slampert@udel.edu

Shannon Mayberry
Health Promotion MS student
| shanmay@udel.edu

Kelsey McMunn
Human Nutrition MS student
| kemcmunn@udel.edu

Jamie O’Hara
Health Promotion MS student
| jlohara@udel.edu

Eric Plautz
Health Promotion MS student
| eaplautz@udel.edu

Alyssa Saienni
Health Promotion MS student
| asaienni@udel.edu

Devon Tapp
Health Promotion MS student
| dtapp@udel.edu

 

CONTACT

Carpenter Sports Building

26 N College Ave, 004, Newark, DE 19716

P: (302)-831-2079 | F: (302)-831-4261