DIRECTORY

  Department Leadership

 

Michael Peterson, Behavioral Health & Nutrition.Michael Peterson
BHAN Department Chair
Professor
(302) 831-1014 | pmpeter@UDel.edu

Jillian Trabulsi, Associate Professor BHANJillian Trabulsi
Associate Chair – Nutrition
Director, Nutrition Science PhD program
Associate Professor
(302) 831-4991 | trabulsi@UDel.edu

Marc Lodyga, Assistant Professor of Instruction Marc Lodyga
BHAN Department Assistant Chair
Assistant Professor
(302) 831-6670 | mlodyga@UDel.edu

  Department Faculty Members

Sandra Baker, Behavioral health and Nutrition Department Assistant Chair & Professor Sandra D. Baker
Assistant Professor
(302) 831-0856 | bakers@UDel.edu

David A. Barlow, Associate Professor Behavioral Health and NutritionDavid A. Barlow
Associate Professor
Director, Center for PreMed and Health Studies
Director, CAS Medical-Dental Scholars Program
(302) 831-3030 | barlow@UDel.edu

Janice M. Bibik, Associate Professor & HPE Program DIrector BHANJanice M. Bibik
Associate Professor
HPE Program Director
(302) 831-3537 | pirwet@UDel.edu

Sheau Ching Chai, Assistant Professor BHANSheau Ching Chai
Assistant Professor
(302) 831-7345 | scchai@UDel.edu

S CollisonSharon Collison
Instructor
Nutrition Clinic at UD Health

(302) 831-1370 | scolliso@UDel.edu

Adam Davey, Professor BHANAdam Davey
Professor
(302) 831-3856 | davey@UDel.edu

Gregory Dominick, Assistant Professor BHANGregory M. Dominick
Associate Professor
Undergraduate Studies Coordinator – HBS
(302) 831-3672 | gdominic@UDel.edu

Carrie P. Earthman
Professor
Director of Research for the Nutrition Clinic at UD Health
(302) 831-3908 | earthman@udel.edu

M EastepMaryann Eastep
Instructor
Nutrition Clinic at UD Health
(302) 831-0412 | meastep@UDel.edu

Cheng-Shun Fang, Associate Professor BHANChen-Shun (Richard) Fang
Associate Professor
(302) 831-1020 | rfang@UDel.edu

Steve Goodwin, Associate Professor BHANStephen C. Goodwin
Associate Professor
(302) 831-4451 | goody@UDel.edu

Andrea Grim, Clinical Instructor BHANAndrea Grim
Instructor
DPD Program Director
(302) 831-8611 | agrim@UDel.edu

John HaymanJohn Hayman
Instructor
(302) 831-8604 | hayman@udel.edu

Sean Healy Behavior health and nutrition BHANSean Healy
Assistant Professor
(302) 831-3997 | healys@UDel.edu

Richard Killingsworth, BHAN.

Richard E. Killingsworth
Associate Professor
(302) 831-3101 | richk@UDel.edu

Jae Kyeom Kim
Assistant Professor
(302) 831-7536 | jkkim@udel.edu

Marie Kuczmarski, Professor BHANMarie F. Kuczmarski
Professor
(302) 831-8765 | mfk@UDel.edu

Anja Leefeldt, Clinical Instructor & Dietetic Internship DirectorAnja Leefeldt
Associate Instructor
Dietetic Internship Director
(302) 831-4989 | aleef@UDel.edu

Tara Leonard, BHANTara Leonard
Instructor
Health Coaching Clinic at UD Health

(302) 831-3511 | taral@UDel

Laura Lessard, Assistant Professor BHANLaura Lessard
Assistant Professor
(302) 831-6587 | llessard@UDel.edu

Michael Mackenzie, Assistant Professor Michael Mackenzie
Assistant Professor
(302) 831-8974 | mmackenz@UDel.edu

iva obrusnikova, associate professor BHANIva Obrusnikova
Associate Professor
(302) 831-8032 | obrusnik@UDel.edu

Elizabeth Orsega-Smith,Associate Professor , BHANElizabeth M. Orsega-Smith
Associate Professor
Director, MS Health Promotion program
(302) 831-6681 | eosmith@UDel.edu

Carly Pacanowski, Assistant Professor BHANCarly Pacanowski
Assistant Professor
(302) 831-1109 | cpacanow@UDel.edu

Freda Patterson, Assistant Professor BHANFreda Patterson
Associate Professor
Director, HBSP PhD program
(302) 831-6588 | fredap@UDel.edu

Shannon Robson, Assistant Professor BHANShannon M. Robson
Assistant Professor
(302) 831-6674 | robson@UDel.edu

Alisha RovnerAlisha Rovner 
Assistant Professor
Director, MS Human Nutrition program
(302) 831-3332 | rovner@udel.edu

Laurie RuggieroLaurie Ruggeiro
Professor
(302) 831-3506 | ruggiero@udel.edu

Beth Schwenk, BHANBeth Schwenk
Associate Instructor
Dietetic Internship Supervisor
(302) 831-3538 | bschwenk@UDel.edu

setiloane, bhanKelebogile Setiloane
Associate Professor
(302) 831-1560 | ksetil@UDel.edu

Christine Skubisz, Assistant Professor BHANChristine Skubisz
Assistant Professor
(302) 831-1006 | skubisz@UDel.edu

 

Richard Suminski, Behavioral Health & NutritionRick Suminski Jr
Associate Professor
(302) 831-0413 | suminski@UDel

 

Kristin Wiens
Instructor Undergraduate Studies Coordinator – Nutrition

Food and Nutrition Education Lab Coordinator
(302) 831-1367 | kwiens@UDel

  Joint Faculty

Allison Karpyn
Associate Professor
Associate Director, Center for Research in Education & Social Policy
Human Development and Family Sciences
(302) 831-6428 | karpyn@udel.edu

Melissa Melby
Associate Professor
Anthropology

(302) 831-1857 | mmelby@udel.edu

Shannon L. Lennon
Associate Professor
Kinesiology and Applied Physiology

(302) 831-2798 | slennon@udel.edu

Jennifer L. Saylor
Assistant Professor
Director, Diabetes and You: Kamp for Kids
School of Nursing

(302) 831-8196 | jsaylor@udel.edu

  Affiliated and Secondary Faculty

Matthew L. Cohen
Assistant Professor
Communication Sciences and Disorders
(302) 831-7071 | mlcohen@udel.edu

Kelly A. Rossi
Sports Nutritionist
Athletics
| karossi@udel.edu

 

CONTACT

Carpenter Sports Building

26 N College Ave, 004, Newark, DE 19716

P: (302)-831-2079 | F: (302)-831-4261