DIRECTORY

  Academic Advisors

Jennifer Shendock
Academic Advisor
(302) 831-…. | shendock@udel.edu

  Department Staff

Karen Murphy
Business Administrator I
(302) 831-2265 | kmurphy@UDel.edu

Victoria McHugh
Advising – Administrative Assistant III
(302) 831-2079 | victoria@UDel.edu

Carrie G. Johns
Administrative Assistant III
(302) 831-8729 | cbonnett@UDel.edu

  Clinical and Research Staff

Diane Beneck
Clinical Health Coach
Health Coaching Clinic at UD Health
(302) 931-3891 | dbeneck@udel.edu

Yatzka Hernandez
Research Coordinator
| yhmd@udel.edu

Susan Coffing, Academic AdvisorSusan Coffing
Research Associate
| scoffing@UDel.edu

  Adjunct Faculty

Steve Bowman
Adjunct Faculty, BHAN 155
| sbowman@udel.edu

Jennifer Linton
Adjunct Faculty, NTDT 200
| jlinton@udel.edu

Kathy Corbitt
Adjunct Faculty, BHAN 155
| kcorbitt@udel.edu

Diane Oliver
Adjunct Faculty, NTDT 200
| doliver@udel.edu

Danielle Jerome
Adjunct Faculty, NTDT 200
| djerome@udel.edu

Irene Soucy
Adjunct Faculty, NTDT 200
| isoucy@udel.edu

 

CONTACT

Carpenter Sports Building

26 N College Ave, 004, Newark, DE 19716

P: (302)-831-2079 | F: (302)-831-4261