Graduate Student DIRECTORY

  Doctoral Students

Jessica Eosso
Nutrition Science PhD student
| jeosso@udel.edu

Amanda Kopetsky
Nutrition Science PhD student
| akopetsk@udel.edu

Alina Tudose
Health Behavior Science and Promotion PhD student
| alinatud@udel.edu

  Masters Students

Bradley Adair
Health Promotion MS student
| bradair@udel.edu

Sachi Brathwaite
Health Promotion MS student
| sachib@udel.edu

Abigail Heath
Health Promotion MS student
| aeheath@udel.edu

Oshay Johnson
Human Nutrition MS student
| oshayj@udel.edu

Irene Li
Human Nutrition MS student
| lii@udel.edu

Alexa Nichols
Human Nutrition MS student
| anichs@udel.edu

Alexis Paller
Health Promotion MS student
| alpaller@udel.edu

Samantha Rex
Human Nutrition MS student
| srex@udel.edu

Laura Sahd
Human Nutrition MS student
| ltsahd@udel.edu

Kathryn Siemienski
Human Nutrition MS student
| kathryns@udel.edu

Brandi Wesley
Health Promotion MS student
| bwesley@udel.edu

Nicole Berzins
Health Promotion MS student
| nicolejb@udel.edu

Emily Clover
Health Promotion MS student
| eclover@udel.edu

Caitlyn Hennings
Health Promotion MS student
| caitlynh@udel.edu

Jaimie Lafferty
Human Nutrition MS student
| jlaff@udel.edu

William Maguire
Health Promotion MS student
| wmaguire@udel.edu

Breanna Nicholson
Health Promotion MS student
| breannan@udel.edu

Eric Plautz
Health Promotion MS student
| eaplautz@udel.edu

Paige Ruderman
Health Promotion MS student
| prudy@udel.edu

Alyssa Saienni
Health Promotion MS student
| asaienni@udel.edu

Luke Smith
Human Nutrition MS student
| losmith@udel.edu

Edward Williams
Health Promotion MS student
| eaw@udel.edu

Ashleigh Blair
Health Promotion MS student
| ablair@udel.edu

Tanya Haley
Health Promotion MS student
| thaley@udel.edu

Julia Katcher
Human Nutrition MS student
| jkatcher@udel.edu

Samantha Lampert
Human Nutrition MS student
| slampert@udel.edu

Chaplin Mazzocchi
Health Promotion MS student
| mcmazzoc@udel.edu

Emily Nowosielecki
Human Nutrition MS student
| enowo@udel.edu

Erica Rathie
Health Promotion MS student
| ejrathie@udel.edu

Kathryn Russel
Human Nutrition MS student
| krussel@udel.edu

Angelina Seeney
Health Promotion MS student
| angenoel@udel.edu

Paul Tobin
Health Promotion MS student
| ptobin@udel.edu

Stephanie Wiliams
Health Promotion MS student
| swcubby@udel.edu

 

CONTACT

Carpenter Sports Building

26 N College Ave, 004, Newark, DE 19716

P: (302)-831-2079 | F: (302)-831-4261